UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

CANADA - BRITISH COLUMBIA

Burnaby

Mary Martin

Travel Best Bets

mary.martikn@travelbestbets.com

250.860.5574

Rosemarie Neufeld

Travel Best Bets

rosemarie.newfeld@travelbestbets.com

604.669.6607

Christine Boecker

Travel Boecker

chris@travelboecker.com

604.338.9211

Kim Shirlaw

Jubilee Travel-Burnby

kim.shirlaw@travelbestbets.com

Brenda McBurnie

Travel Best Bets

brenda.mcburnie@travelbestbets.com

250.317.4557

Colleen Youngblut

Travel Best Bets

colleen.youngblut@travelbestbets.com

250.888.4006

Deborah Howe

Travel Best Bets

deb.howe@travelbestbets.com

604.669.6607

Miyako Mori

Personal Travel Mgmt

miyako@personaltravel.ca

604.739.3622

Philip Beck

Personal Travel Mgmt

philip@personaltravel.ca

604.739.3622

Chilliwack

Susan Small

Roblin Travel and Cruise susan@roblintravel.com

604.792.4696

Tracey Beastall

Roblin Travel and Cruise tracey@roblintravel.com

604.792.4696

Maple Ridge

Lynn Robinson

Expedia Cruises Maple Ridge

lrobinson@expediacruises.com

604.380.0820

North Fort Nelson Crystal Brake

Travel Time Inc. Fort Nelson

ftnladmin@traveltime.ca

250.774.6144

120

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker