UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

NEW ZEALAND - NORTH ISLAND

Auckland

Melary Vankoningsveld Adventure World

melary@adventureworld.co.nz

64.9539.8126

Natasha Crowle

Adventure World

natasha.crowle@adventureworld.co.nz

64.2123.9585

Aurelie Schmidt

Quay Travel

aurelie.schmidt@quaytravel.co.nz

64.9486.5182

Donna Hill

Quay Travel

donna.hill@quaytravel.co.nz

64.9477.0212

Kim Mildon

Travel Managers

kim.mildon@travelmanagers.co.nz

Jennifer Staples

Flight Centre - Auckland jennifer.staples@flightcentre.co.nz

64.2142.8889

Davina Bennetto

World Journeys

davina@worldjourneys.co.nz

64.9360.7311

Ohope

Anita Burgess

NZ Travel Brokers

anita.burgess@thetravelbrokers.co.nz

07.312.4409

Waiuku

Christine Rutherfurd

HelloWorld Pukekohe

christine.rutherfurd@helloworld.co.nz

09.236.5006

1 42

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker