UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

GEORGIA Loganville Karen Petrunich

Dream Vacations

kpetrunich@dreamvacations.com

770.616.0712

Marietta

Steve Horvath

Tancill Travel

steve@tancilltravel.com

404.434.0744

Suzanne Niemeier

The Cruise and Vacation Authority

suzanne@tcava.com

770.952.8300

Suzy Horvath

Tancill Travel

suzy@tancilltavel.com

404.434.0744

Pine Mountain

Pamela Turnco

Sail Away Travel

pam@sailawaytravel.us

770.425.7245

Rex

Lisa Carthern

Trips of a Lifetime Travel

info@tripsofalifetime.com

678.883.8747

Roswell

Jeane Stone

Travel Leaders - Springdale

jstone@travelleaders.com

678.242.1050

Savannah

Allison Rhangos

Four Seasons Travel

arhangos@fourseasonstrvl.com

912.598.8000

Danette McGeeney

Four Seasons Travel

dmcgeeney@fouseasonstrvl.com

912.598.8000

Anne Bond

Edgewood Travel

adb@edgewoodtravel.com

912.351.0570

Trion

Avis Sherise McKinzie

Your Travel Planner Pro

sherise@yourtravelplannerpro.com 855.282.2229

Woodstock

Nora Monahan

Area Vacations

noramonahan@area-vacations.com 770.591.5552

Alan Weissman

Sunsational Travel

cruiser@sunsationaltravel.com

813.439.8086 770.591.5552 42

Dick Viti

Area Vacations

dickviti@area-ga.com

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker