UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

GEORGIA Decatur Jennifer Farmer Douglasville Mary Felts Jefferson Sylvia Stiles Kennesaw

Becky Lamb Travel

jennifer@beckylambtravel.com

404.558.7993

Fabulous Indeed Vacations

mary@fabulousindeedvacations.com 770.714.2624

Travel Planners International tws411@gmail.com

706.534.7067

Christy Boyce Harden Perry

Soulful Journeys Travel

christy@soulfuljourneystravel.com

404.353.1998

World When Travel Agency

hperry@worldwhentravel.com

404.798.7798

Lafayette

Decarla Yates

Soulful Journeys Travel

christy@soulfuljourneystravel.com

404.353.1998

Loganville

Karen Petrunich

Dream Vacations

kpetrunich@dreamvacations.com

770.616.0712

Marietta

Steve Horvath

Tancill Travel

steve@tancilltravel.com

404.434.0744

Suzy Horvath

Tancill Travel

suzy@tancilltravel.com

404.434.0744

Suzanne Niemeier

The Cruise & Vacation Authority suzanne@tcava.com

770.952.8300

McDonough

Alohiliani McKinnon

Archer Travel - McDonough

alohilanimckinnon@gmail.com

678.984.3348

Pine Mountain

Pamela Turnco

Sail Away Travel

pam@sailawaytravel.us

770.425.7245

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker