UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

GEORGIA

Cumming

Carol Lewis

Expedia Cruises

calewis@expediacruises.com

470.588.0007

Bernadette Skelly

Big Creek Travel LLC

bernadette@bigcreektravel.com

678.942.9710

Decatur

Jennifer Farmer

Becky Lamb Travel

jennifer@beckylambtravel.com

404.558.7993

Douglasville

Mary Felts

Fabulous Indeed Vacations

mary@fabulousindeedvacations.com 770.714.2624

Fort Benning

Brittany Jennings

Brettany Jennings Travel

bahodges43@icloud.com

818.248.1511

Jefferson

Travel Planers International

tws411@gmail.com

706.534.7067

Sylvia Stiles

Kennesaw

Christy Boyce

Soulful Journeys Travel

christy@soulfuljourneystravel.com

404.353.1998

Harden Perry

World When Travel Agency

hperry@worldwhentravel.com

404.798.7798

Lafayette

Decarla Yates

Soulful Journeys Travel

carlayates@ymail.com

404.353.1998

Loganville

Karen Petrunich

Dream Vacations

kpetrunich@dreamvacations.com

770.616.0712

Marietta

Steve Horvath

Tancill Travel

steve@tancilltravel.com

404.434.0744

Suzy Horvath

Tancill Travel

suzy@tancilltravel.com

404.434.0744

4 4

Suzanne Niemeier

The Cruise & Vacation Authority

suzanne@tcava.com

770.952.8300

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker