UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

INDIANA

Bloomington

Debbie Isom

Travel Leaders - Bloomington

disom@travlead.com

812.339.7800

Chelsea Jones

Travel Leaders - Fort Wayne

cjones@travlead.com

812.339.7800

Evansville

Leah Dugan

Haynie Travel

leah@haynietravel.com

812.477.8833

Marybeth Josey

Haynie Travel

marybeth@haynietravel.com

812.477.8833

Fort Wayne

Rita Rhoades

Travel Leaders - Fort Wane

ritarho@msn.com

260.637.7607

Nicole "Lynae" Cocklin

Travel Leaders - Fort Wayne

lcocklin@travlead.com

260.434.6503

Ann Waters

Travel Leaders - Fort Wayne

awaters@travlead.com

260.434.6600

Highland

Laura Liden

Pixie and Pirates Destinations Laura.liden@pixieandpiratedestinations.com 219.614.9515

Huntington

Jana Dixon

Adventures by Jana

adventuresbyjana@gmail.com

501.609.6461

Indianapolis

Ariane Ely

Earle Travel Co

ariane@earletravel.com

317.813.3131

Susan Mills

Earle Travel Co.

sue@earletravel.com

317.813.3131

New Albany

Amy Morrison

Dehoney Travel

amy@dehoneytravel.com

812.206.1080

47

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker