UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

MARYLAND

Baltimore

Judie Lurie Davis

JL Travels LLC

judie@jltravels.com

410.484.1441

Clarksburg

Kimberly Borgel

Dream Vacations

kborgel@dreamvacations.com

864.595.6993

Easton

Patty Brown

WMPH

patty.brown@wmph.com

561.243.0707 x7924

Ellicott City

Therese Sides

Side by Side Travel

therese@sidebysidetravel.com

443.286.4667

Frederick

Karen Allanach

Palms and Peaks

karen@palmsandpeaks.com

301.442.6658

Gaithersburg

Chervyl Hammerley

Traveline

travline@aol.com

301.977.3134

Hagerstown

Dana Conley

All About Travel

dconley@travelleaders.com

301.739.4600

Knoxville

Kerry Gastley

Fabulous Indeed Vacations

kerry@fabulousindeedvacations.com 301.693.1904

Millersville

Lisa McCarl

Inteletravel

lisa.mccarl@gmail.com

410.987.0870

Mount Airy

Jo Dee Frasco

Journeys by Jo LLC

jodee@hourneysbyjo.com

301.829.8554

54

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker