UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

MASSACHUSETTS

Middleboro

Kerry Michel

Cruises & Tours Unlimited

tuukka013@verizon.net

508.801.3996

Newburyport

Bronwyn Bashore

Top Notch Travel

bronwyn@topnotchtvl.com

978.462.0892

Jo-Anne Petrucci

Destinations by Design

joanne@destinations-by-design.com 978.255.1214

Newton Highlands Kash Patel

Baryia Travel

kash@baryiatravel.com

617.527.4799

Northampton

413.586.1366

Lindsay Kruzlic

Pioneer Valley Travel Inc.

lkruzlic@pvt-inc.com

413.586.1366

Michelle McConnell

Pioneer Valley Travel Inc.

mmcconnell@pvt-inc.com

Orleans

Jean Warneke

J B Journeys

jbjourneys@yahoo.com

512.217.4814

Somerville

617.492.4227

Betsy Bouche

Largay Travel

betsy@largaytravel.com

636.253.3606

Alden Zecha

ADZ Group

alden.zecha@adzgroup.net

South Dennis

AAA

amcgrath@aaanortheast.com

508.760.4778

Athena McGrath

57

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker