UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

MISSOURI

Cape Girardeau

Carol Nunnery

Dream Vacations

cnunnery@dreamvacations.com

573.334.5857

Clayton

Lisa Barnes

Conversance Travel

lisa@conversancetravel.com

314.954.2102

Kansas City

Robert Stone

Cruise Holidays - Kansas City

bc-stone@juno.com

816.587.8484

Deborah Mitchell

Cruise Holidays - Kansas City

deb@cruiseholidayskc.com

816.741.7417

Lake St Louis

Kate Tucker

RSVP Events & Travel

katetucker@travelleaders.com

314.853.8884

Manchester

Philip Duyff

Duyff TravelPros

phil@duyfftravelpros.com

314.308.2949

Osage Beach

Cindy Abbott

Cindy's Travel

cindy-travel@hotmail.com

573.693.1286

Saint Louis

Stephanie Goeke

Brentwood Travel

sgoeke@brentwoodtravel.com

314.439.5700

Joe Lang

Joe Lang Travel

joe@joelandtravel.com

314.985.5642

Coleen Supancic

Aldine Travel, Inc.

coco@aldinetravel.com

314.994.7878

Smithville

Angie Cox

Cruise Planners

angie.cox@cruiseplanners.com

816.682.2613

64

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker