UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

NEW YORK New York Vicki Winters

Nexion

vickiwinters18@gmail.com

917.488.4942

Maury Newburger

Frosch - New York

maury.newburger@frosch.com

212.784.0222

Tina Montana

Valerie Wilson Travel

tinam@vwti.com

212.532.3400

Denise Alevy

Altour International

denise.alevy@altour.com

212.722.5959

Plainview

Laura Avital

Mill Brook Travel

laura@millbrooktravel.com

516.295.6088

Poughquag

Heidi Bocianowski

Travel Quest HQ

heidibocianowski@yahoo.com

845.724.3824

Putnam Valley

Paul Wimbert

Forward Momentum Travel

paulie@forwardmomentumtravel.com888.341.8728

Rochester

Kim Mastrosimone

Van Zile Travel

kim@vanzile.com

585.943.7966

Kristine Kuhn

Travel Leaders New York

kristine@travelleadersny.com

585.663.8660

Jacky Blackledge

Van Zile Travel

jacky@vanzile.com

585.697.2796

Jeanne Roy

VIP Travel Service

jeannearoy@aim.com

585.385.7500

Allie Schults

The Travel Marketplace

allie@thetravelmarketplace.com

585.402.3611

78

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker