UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

PENNSYLVANIA

Mechanicsburg

Alissa Temperine

The Trip Designer

thetripdesigner@outlook.com

717.514.2256

Philadelphia

Kira Gartner

Blue Sky Destinations

kira@blueskydestinations.net

267.481.2930

Pittsburgh

Irene Finke

Gulliver's Travels Inc.

ifinke@gtpit.com

412.345.7563

Schuylkill Haven Tracy Schatz Springfield

Elite Travel Journeys

tracy@elitetraveljourneys.com

267.733.2829

Maureen Rennie

Chocolate City Travel

mwr@apremiertravelagency.com

610.285.1868

Tom Ward

Chocolate City Travel

tom.ward@apremiertravelagency.com 610.285.1868

State College

Centre For Travel

liz@cftrav.agencymail.com

814.238.4987

Elizabeth Shaw

Tobyhanna

Danielle Wynn

International Vacations

dwynn28@hotmail.com

570.994.9692

Tunkhannock

Brenda Frystak

AAA Pennsylvania - Tunkhannock

bfrystak@aaanorthpenn.com 570.836.5104

West Chester

Marianne Imburgia

Travel Leaders - Maple Grove mimburgia@tvlleaders.com

610.513.5034

Wyomissing

Stacy Snyder

AAA Pennsylvania - Reading

ssnyder@aaardgberks.com

484.878.2058

91

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker