UnCruise Find An Agent Portfolio

TENNESSEE Arlington Ken Stewart

The Travel Agency Inc.

ken@thetravelagencyinc.com

901.867.8648

Brentwood

Victoria Morgan

Morgan Travels

info@morgantravels.com

615.364.4200

Brighton

Megan LoBianco

The Travel Agency Inc.

meg@thetravelagencyinc.com

901.619.3511

Cordova

Susie Gilbreath

Travel Experts Inc.

susieg@travelxperts.com

901.624.6815

Germantown

Natalie Royal

Frosch HQ

natalie.royal@frosch.com

713.850.1566

Johnson City

Rae Augenstein

Rae Travels

rae@raetravels.com

561.393.7377

Kingsport

Annie Maturino

Annie's Cruises and Travel

annie@anniescruisesandtravel.com 423.292.1109

Knoxville

Jim O'Brien

Achieve Your Dream Travel

jobrien@achieveyourdreamtravel.com865.988.3497

Alexandra Tucker

Departure Lounge

atucker@departurelounge.com

865.237.2539

Susan Redmon

AAA Tennessee - Knoxville

scredemon@aaasouth.com

865.862.9142

Memphis

Jill Clayton

Travel Leaders - Memphis

jill@gotravelleaders.com

901.377.6600

Simona Cassius

Travel Experts Inc

simona@travelxperts.com

901.428.4362

Leigh Sullivan

Regency Travel, Inc.

lsullivan@regencytravel.net

901.844.6111

95

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker