EXPLO Alumni List

EXPLO ALUM FROM THE GRADUATING CLASS OF 2016 - 2018

Name ‘EXPLO year

Grad Year

Email (if given)

Adirondack Community College Devon Beal ‘10, ‘11, ‘12 2017

devonmichellebeal@gmail.com

Albright College Alaina Ricci ‘16, ‘17

2018

007lulu@comcast.net

American University Ana Sofia Roman ‘15

2017 2017 2017 2017

anasofia.roman@yahoo.com joshmaxmiller@gmail.com brian.fu@ameritech.net rebeccalfinck@gmail.com

Joshua Miller ‘15

Brian Fu ‘14

Rebecca Fink ‘12, ‘13, ‘14

American University of Beirut Andrea Nehme ‘15 2017

andrea.nehme@hotmail.com

Amherst College Maria Mejia ‘12 Kiely Mugford ‘12

2016 2016

mmaria.mejia@yahoo.com

kielymug@gmail.com

Anáhuac México Sur Sebastián Turriza ‘15

2017

unid20@hotmail.com

Anahuac University of Mexico Carla Rumbos ‘14 Arizona State University Paola Freilino ‘14 Art Center College of Design Ni Zehui ‘12

2017

kikarumbos@hotmail.com

2017

paola.freilino@gmail.com

2017

nizehui@gmail.com

Babson College Daniel Brassloff ‘11, ‘12, ‘13 Megan Trach ‘16 Jean-Luc Bonnefoy ‘14 Ana Lamoso ‘11, ‘12, ‘13 Taya Shalaby ‘12, ‘13, ‘15 Thomas McKenna ‘14 Samuel Halpern ‘14 Max de la Espriella ‘14, ‘15 Eleftherios Tsakagiannis ‘14

2016

dbrasslof@aol.com

2016 2017 2017 2017 2018 2018 2018

jbonnefoy1@aol.com anailamoso@gmail.com

taya12@me.com

tcmcom99@gmail.com

maxdelaespriella@gmail.com

tsakagiannis@yahoo.gr

www.explo.org

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker