EXPLO Alumni List

EXPLO ALUM FROM THE GRADUATING CLASS OF 2016 - 2018

Name ‘EXPLO year

Grad Year

Email (if given)

Bard College Wyatt Reu ‘13

2018

Wyattreu12@gmail.com

Barnard College Emma Chen ‘15 Erica Kam ‘12, ‘13 Niki Samtani ‘14

2017 2017 2017 2017 2018

echen2617@gmail.com erica.kam@gmail.com nikita.samtani@gmail.com rachael0whitley@gmail.com

Rachael Whitley ‘13, ‘14

Kassia Karras ‘14

kassia555@gmail.com

Baylor University Bryan An ‘16 Bentley University Claire Oye-Ntow ‘15

2016

bryan.an2@gmail.com

2017 2018 2018

cl4ire55@gmail.com

Khushi Kumar ‘16 Lauren Makhlin ‘17 Boston College Felipe Nunes ‘13, ‘15 Charlotte Berman ‘15 Arturo Balaguer ‘12, ‘13 Brendan Coccio ‘12, ‘13, ‘14 Rachel Bernardo ‘13, ‘14, ‘16

khushikumar9@hotmail.com MAKHLIN_LAUR@bentley.edu

2017 2017 2017 2018 2018 2018 2018

felipebmnunes1@gmail.com charlottelberman@gmail.com artubalaguer52@gmail.com brendan.coccio@gmail.com

Felipe Pardo ‘13 Daisy Wang ‘14

Boston University Xinran Xie ‘14 Zoe Salvucci ‘14, ‘15

2017 2017 2017

xinxin.coco@gmail.com zoe.salvucci@gmail.com ckpowell204@gmail.com

Drew Powell ‘16

Bowdoin College Katharine Toll ‘09, ‘10 Brandeis University Dakota Levy ‘14 Jessica Lifton ‘13, ‘14 Benjamin Siege ‘14, ‘15 Anna Curnan-LaCava ‘16

2017

katetoll@gmail.com

2016 2016 2017 2017 2017 2018 2018 2018 2018

codydsl@yahoo.com jessica.lifton@gmail.com ben.siege@gmail.com

annacurnanlacava@icloud.com

Mira Israel ‘14

mira.sara15@gmail.com nsbball6@gmail.com

Noah Sperber ‘14, ‘15 Noah Copperman ‘15

Fontaine Liu ‘14

liufw2@gmail.com

Elliot Morgenstern ‘16, ‘17

Morgensternelliot@gmail.com

explo.org | 2

www.explo.org

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker