EXPLO Alumni List

EXPLO ALUM FROM THE GRADUATING CLASS OF 2016 - 2018

Name ‘EXPLO year

Grad Year

Email (if given)

Wellesley College Isabelle Chun ‘12, ‘13

2016 2017 2017 2017

isabellecshop@gmail.com miriamcnerney@gmail.com rebeccaearango@gmail.com michellegeller1@gmail.com

Miriam McNerney ‘11, ‘15 Rebecca Arango ‘12, ‘13, ‘14

Michelle Geller ‘14, ‘15

Wentworth Institute of Technology Alessandra Mangialardo ‘17 2018

alesmangialardo@gmail.com

Weseleyan University Anna Buchmueller ‘15 Lauren Greenberg ‘16 Olivia Siegal ‘12, ‘13, ‘14, ‘15 Wheaton College Benjamin Astley-Sparke ‘12, ‘14, ‘15

2018 2018 2017

7laureng@gmail.com osiegal@wesleyan.edu

2016

bastleysparke@gmail.com

Christopher Gardner ‘15

2017

gardner_christopher@wheaton.edu

Williams College Gabe Wexler ‘10, ‘11, ‘12 Joe Laham ‘15

joelhm18@gmail.com sollykasab@gmail.com

Solly Kasab ‘13

Worcester State University Amber LaMonte ‘10, ‘11, ‘12, ‘13, ‘14 Xavier University of Louisians Kayla Davis ‘14, ‘15

2017

amberfae919@gmail.com

2016

davis.kayla1010@gmail.com

Yale University Matthew Reiner ‘13 Olivia Tracey ‘13, ‘14 Reanna Wauer ‘12

2016 2016 2016 2016 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 2018

mattreiner@earthlink.net oliviatracey1@gmail.com kittyrearea@gmail.com zixign.gu@gmail.com louis.sokolow@yale.edu saralewis8@gmail.com cmagavern@gmail.com

Zixing Gu ‘12

Louis Sokolow ‘12, ‘13

Sara Lewis ‘10, ‘11, ‘12, ‘13, ‘14

Caroline Magavern ‘14 Constance Paefgen ‘14

constance.e.paefgen@gmail.com

Nicole Odzer ‘14 Lily Canfield ‘14

nicole.odzer@yale.edu

explo.org | 21

www.explo.org

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker