Contact Sheet for EVO Genesis 6th Nov 2019 - not for sharing

Genesis Breakfast Wed 6th Nov 2019 Please do not share or distribute this list. Andrew Sharp GUEST

aa.sharp@redfoxcc.co.uk

DECo & Director

Red Fox Construction & Contracting Forward Thinking Publishing

Ann Ben Chris David David Debra Ingrid Jamie

Hobbs Mason

MEMBER ann@annhobbs.co.uk MEMBER ben@futuresprotected.co.uk MEMBER Chris.Searle@westernunion.com MEMBER david@just-us.agency MEMBER debra@27marketing.co.uk MEMBER ingrid@rin-hamburgh.co.uk MEMBER jamie@jamiebreese.co.uk MEMBER janeevans61@hotmail.co.uk MEMBER Grow@jillchitty.co.uk MEMBER jo@skylarkmedia.co.uk MEMBER john@criticalmassmarketing.co.uk MEMBER info@communicatewithconfidence.co.uk MEMBER Katherine.Harris@sharp.eu MEMBER lucyduggan@wearelightbox.co.uk MEMBER sales@re-bristolnorth.co.uk MEMBER matthew.todd@fluentsoftware.co.uk MEMBER mo@productionpeople.org GUEST david.j.wood@jelf.com GUEST hello@catalysts.club

Director

Founder & Director

Futures Protected

Minett-Searle

Senior Business Development Manager

Western Union International Bank (Education)

Merrifield

Owner

Just Us

Wood Penrice Smejkal Breese

Head of Professions (Midlands, South West & Wales)

Jelf Insurance (Marsh Commercial)

Marketing Specialist Sales and Marketing

27 Marketing (UK) Rin Hamburgh & Co

MD

Business Showcase South West / EVO The Lasting Life Change Coach

Jane

Evans Chitty

Principal

Jill Jo

LinkedIn Expert

LinkedIn Freedom Skylark Media Group Critical Mass Marketing

Haywood Chablo Cawte Harris Duggan Hawthorne Richardson Cocchiara O'Keeffe

Principle Principal Principle

John Julia Lucy Lucy Matt

Communicate with Confidence Sharp Business System UK PLC

Katherine

Account Manager

Director

Light Box CIC Catalysts Club

Founder and Coach

Director / EVO Genesis Group Leader

Recognition Express Fluent Software Production People Sounds Commercial

Matthew Todd

Managing Director

Maurizio Megan

Director

GUEST GUEST

m.okeeffe@soundscommercial.co.uk

Marketing executive Brand Ambassador NLP Master Practitioner

Mimi Nicky Nigel Paul

Avery

mimiavery@averys.com

Averys

Maidment

MEMBER nicky@purplemindsnlp.com

Purple Minds NLP

Peeck Harris Fisher Pook Jones Beard Adams Ballard James Ngo

MEMBER np@n3dg.com

Director

N3 Display Graphics Ltd Matildas Sunshine

MEMBER paul.harris@matildasplanet.org MEMBER Rachel.Fisher@ultimatefinance.co.uk

Ambassador

Rachel Rachel Simon Tiffany Tracey Wendy Rin

Senior Partnership Executive

Ultimate Finance

MEMBER rachel@atollhr.co.uk

Director Director

Atoll HR

Hamburgh

GUEST GUEST

rin@rin-hamburgh.co.uk simon.jones@unividual.co.uk

Rin Hamburgh & Co

Chartered Financial Planner

Unividual

MEMBER Tiffany.Beard@sjpp.co.uk MEMBER tracey@ten2two.org MEMBER wendy.ngo@appeal.marketing

Financial Adviser

SJP

Director - Gloucestershire & Bristol

Ten2Two

Project Manager

Appeal Digital

Will Zoe

MEMBER will.ballard@nelsondevelopments.com Director

Nelson Developments Blackstar Solutions

GUEST

zoe@blackstarsolutions.co.uk

Account Manager

Please do not share or distribute this list.

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online