Cheltenham Hospitality Brochure 2019-20

THE 2019 -2020 SEASON FIXTURES 2019 The Showcase - Friday 25th October The Showcase - Saturday 26th October The November Meeting - Friday 15th November The November Meeting - Saturday 16th November The November Meeting - Sunday 17th November The International - Friday 13th December The International - Saturday 14th December

“Our customers are at the forefront of food innovation, keeping a pulse on upcoming trends both from around the world and local hidden gems. Having such knowledgeable clientele allows our chefs to truly push the boundaries when it comes to food.”

2020 New Year’s Day - Wednesday 1st January Festival Trials Day - Saturday 25th January

The Festival™ Presented by Magners - Tuesday 10th March The Festival™ Presented by Magners - Wednesday 11th March The Festival™ Presented by Magners - Thursday 12th March The Festival™ Presented by Magners - Friday 13th March

The April Meeting - Wednesday 15th April The April Meeting - Thursday 16th April Race Night - Friday 1st May

REGIONAL EXECUTIVE CHEF, TOM PARRY

BOOK NOW 01242 806 570

WWW.CHELTENHAM.CO.UK

Page 2

www.thejockeyclub.co.uk

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online