CCV Club-hosted Event Cancellations 3.13.20

March 13, 2020

Club-hosted Events With an abundance of safety and concern for the health of our members, guests, and staff, we are proactively canceling all Club-hosted events through Sunday, March 29. Decisions regarding future events will be announced as they are made. St. Paddy’s Day Camp (Youth) – Monday, March 16 Ladies’ Rules of Golf Seminar – Tuesday, March 17 CCV Squash League Finals – Wednesday, March 18 Fireside Chat Series – Wednesday, March 18 Pilates for Golfers – Thursday, March 19 Program Placements (Aquatics) – Thursday, March 19 Candy Crush (Youth) – Friday, March 20 After-Cotillion Parties – Friday, March 20 Family Winter Pool Party – Saturday, March 21 Ladies’ Daytime Member/Guest Tennis Tournament – Monday- Wednesday, March 23-25

GroupX Member Social – Tuesday, March 24 Duplicate Bridge – Wednesday, March 25 Minute to Win It Games (Youth) – Friday, March 27 Golf Comic Dinner – Saturday, March 28 Boater Safety Course – Sunday, March 29

Junior Spring Sports and Youth Programs Additionally, the start of spring sports and youth programs are postponed until further notice.

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs