+Home Gifts Guide 2018

Kristi Kohut mixed media Art | pricing varies  https://kristikohut.studio/ 

Gold Nosh Menorah | $180  https://store.moma.org/new/gold-nosh-menorah/141077-141077.html?cgid=new#srule= price-%20high%20to%20low&sz=24&start=168

Avant Round Tray | $120  https://www.kellywearstler.com/viewallgifts/avant-round-tray/HTP0085.html?cgid=view allgifts&start=8#start=9

Blackberry Farm Breakfast | $115  http://www.blackberryfarmshop.com/blackberry-farm-breakfast-collection.html

Vitruvi Diffuser | $119  https://vitruvi.com/products/white-stone-porcelain-diffuser 

Brass Bowl | $198  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/brass-pedestal-bowl-low

Soho Home House Cook Set | $285  https://www.mrporter.com/en-us/mens/soho_home/house-cook-set/1118172 

Vintage City Map New York Wool Throw | $200  https://www.burkedecor.com/collections/gifts/products/vintage-city-map-new-york-w ool-throw-design-by-faribault

Kinto Brewer 5-Piece Set, 4 Cups |$190.00    https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/brewer-5-piece-set-4-cups?taxon_id=1493 

The Wooden Palate x Chef Thomas Keller Set | $300  https://www.thewoodenpalate.com/collections/wooden-palate-x-chef-collaborations/ products/chef-thomas-keller-and-the-wooden-palate

Aarke Stainless Steel Sparkling Water Maker | $220  https://www.aarke.com/onlineshop/?v=7516fd43adaa 

Legacy Box | starting from $87.95 https://legacybox.com/ 

Send your Legacybox, filled with old home movies and pictures. We'll do the rest,  digitizing your moments onto thumb drive, the cloud, or DVD. It's like magic.

MARGARITA CADDY ​​ ​ | $500.00  ​ **Please allow 2-3 weeks for shipping.  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/margarita-caddy?taxon_id=1344 

7-Inch Santoku Handcrafted Honshu 本州 steel blade | $142   https://kamikoto.com/products/7-inch-santoku-knife

Smeg Dolce Gabbana x SMEG Sicily Is My Love Stand Mixer | $1,500  https://www.neimanmarcus.com/p/smeg-dolce-gabbana-x-smeg-sicily-is-my-love-tea- kettle-and-matching-items-prod209830053?childItemId=NMHBHRW_&focusProductId=pr od211960132&navpath=cat000000_cat000730_cat70380735&page=0&position=2&uuid =PDP_PAGINATION_9257cd2f5e3e98c85b90129586647a65_cwJmNmS0I5c7o92T47a3-RIP

Copper Chemistry Carafe | $45.00  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/copper-chemistry-carafe?taxon_id=1344

White Alba Truffle, 1oz | $195  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/white-alba-truffle-1oz 

New York City Chess Set, Black/White | $99  https://www.onekingslane.com/p/4725910-new-york-city-chess-set-black-white.do?utm _medium=Affiliates&utm_source=CJ&utm_term=13082289&utm_content=4839372&mcid =AF_CJ__4839372&cjevent=90920693e79d11e881d601080a240612

Louxor Bar Set | $3500   https://us.baccarat.com/en/bar-on-the-rocks/wine-tasting-and-cocktail-glasses/louxor- bar-set-2808651.html?cgid=wine-tasting-cocktail-glasses 

Marlon Throw | $ ​​ 410.79   https://www.aiayu.com/en/marlon-160-x180-17848

Ralph Lauren Home Kipton Mixologist Box | $3,995  ​ https://www.ralphlauren.com/home-dining-barware/kipton-mixologist-box/354054.html 

X1 iperEspresso Anniversary 1935 Machine – Red | $595  https://www.illy.com/en-us/shop/machines/multi-beverage-machines/x1-anniversary-1 935/coffee-machines-x1-1935-iperespresso-us-P-1.html?dwvar_coffee-machines-x1-1935 -iperespresso-us-P-1_color=inox&cgid=57532

Clock Clock 24 ​​ ​ | $6,000  https://store.moma.org/office/clocks/clockclock-24/119937-119937.html?cgid=office-cl ocks#start=23 

Hermes Giant Avalon Blanket | $3,525  https://www.hermes.com/us/en/product/giant-avalon-blanket-H101941Mv58

The Aviary Cocktail Book | $135  https://www.theaviarybook.com/ 

Classic Handcrafted Knife | $260  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/classic-handcrafted-knife?taxon_id=2386

Glass Olive Oil Bottle | $32   https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/glass-olive-oil-bottle 

Lawrence Weiner “As Often As Not” Tray | $75  https://gagosianshop.com/shop/lawrence-weiner--as-often-as-not-tray--abcmslwein03

Hay Time Medium Hourglass | $24  https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-us/p/hay/home/desk-accessories/69I-KEZ017?ColorI d=R1JBU1MgR1JFRU41&SubLine=home-accessories&CategoryId=256&lvrid=_p_dKEZ_ge _c256 

HU80KA 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector | $2,399.99  https://www.lg.com/us/home-video/lg-HU80KA-projector

Santal 26 home diffuser | $590  https://www.lelabofragrances.com/santal-26-458.html 

The Big Kahuna: Stagg Kettle + Stagg System | $189  https://fellowproducts.com/shop/bigkahuna/

Smeg Dolce Gabbana x SMEG Sicily Is My Love Juicer | $650  https://www.neimanmarcus.com/p/smeg-dolce-gabbana-x-smeg-sicily-is-my-love-juice r-prod208450102?isEditorial=false&index=5&masterId=&xbcpath=cat000000_cat000730_ cat7210731_cat66040767&cmCat=cat000000cat000730cat7210731cat66040767 

G-Fusion 7” Teton Edge Santoku | $314.10  http://www.newwestknifeworks.com/product/kitchen-knives--fusionwood-20-line/gfusio n-7-teton-edge-santoku/69014

Hand-built, Hand-piped, porcelain | Prices upon request   http://www.margaretbraun.com/porcelain/ 

Instant Pot Ace Muti-Use Cooking & Beverage Blender | $99  https://instantpot.com/portfolio-item/blender-ace/#tab-id-1

Berkel Red Volano B2 Meat Slicer | $3,807.20   https://store.moma.org/gifts/splurge-worthy/berkel-red-volano-b2-meat-slicer/4878-801 051.html?cgid=gifts-splurge-worthy#srule=price-%20high%20to%20low&sz=24&start=3 

Molekule Air Purifier | $799  https://store.moma.org/gifts/splurge-worthy/molekule-air-purifier/516-126389.html?cgid =gifts-splurge-worthy#srule=price-%20high%20to%20low&sz=24&start=25

Native Union Night Cable & Marcle Base | $60  https://www.barneys.com/product/native-union-night-cable--26-marble-base-50436249 4.html 

Furniture & Sculptures | Prices vary   https://www.ashleylongshore.com/furniture/

Collectors Plate | $250  https://ashleylongshoreart.myshopify.com/products/collectors-plate 

Bottle Fed Painting Series | Prices Vary  https://www.ashleylongshore.com/paintings/

Pillow Built Just for You | $85  https://plutopillow.com/ 

Ricoh Theta V | $379.95  https://theta360.com/en/about/theta/v.html

BergHOFF 2415601 Table BBQ Pan, Black | $279.99  https://www.amazon.com/BergHOFF-2415601-Table-BBQ-Black/dp/B01LYTKXUG 

Barsys | $1,050  https://barsys.io/inside-barsys/

Campbell-Rey Murano-glass salt and pepper holder | $318.22  https://www.matchesfashion.com/products/Campbell-Rey-Murano-glass-salt-and-pep per-holder-1238301 

Baobab Collection Limited Edition Disco Tina Max 24 | $340   https://www.michaelcfina.com/product/baobab-limited-edition-disco-tina-max-24/

Kiyasa Signature Python Red Dragon Rectangular Tray | $135  https://www.michaelcfina.com/product/kiyasa-signature-python-red-dragon-rectangul ar-tray/ 

Jars Ceramics Wabi Collection | $53 - $104   https://www.michaelcfina.com/product/jars-ceramics-wabi-collection/

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online