2021 LPAPA Squared Member Art Show

We wish to thank our esteemed panel of jurors & awards judge…

LPAPA Squared 2021 Jurists: Celeste Gilles, LPAPA Board Member & Collector Toni Kellenberg, LPAPA President & Social Media Director Rosemary Swimm, LPAPA’s Executive Director

LPAPA Squared Awards Judges: Signature Artists: Jean Stern, Directory Emeritus of The Irvine Museum Artists: Rick J. Delanty, LPAPA Signature Artist

We wish to also thank our Artist and Supporter Members who help sustain LPAPA, with special thanks to the following who have made “Palette”, “Gallery” and “Collector” Supporter Membership contributions with added support for LPAPA’s Juried Gallery Shows…

Rick Balzer Toni & Steve Kellenberg The Van Cleave Foundation for the Arts


Made with FlippingBook Converter PDF to HTML5