Investing in Upstream Oil and Gas in Mexico

Philip J. Bezanson Managing Partner, Seattle T +1.206.204.6206 F +1.800.404.3970 philip.bezanson@bracewell.com

Adam Blythe Partner

Kate H. Day Partner

T +44.(0).207.448.4247 F +44.(0).207.657.3124 adam.blythe@bracewell.com

T +1.713.221.1581 F +1.713.222.3214 kate.day@bracewell.com

Jason Fox Managing Partner, London T +44.(0).207.448.4206 F +44.(0).207.657.3124 jason.fox@bracewell.com

Tracy London Partner

Fernando Rodriguez Marin Partner T: +1.212.508.6139 F: +1.212.508.6101 fernando.rodriguez@bracewell.com

T +44.(0).207.448.4211 F +44.(0).207.657.3124 tracy.london@bracewell.com

Nicolai Sarad Partner

Darren Spalding Partner

Martin Stewart-Smith Partner

T: +1.212.508.6174 F: +1.212.508.6101 nicolai.sarad@bracewell.com

T +44.(0).207.448.4209 F +44.(0).207.657.3124 darren.spalding@bracewell.com

T +44.(0).207.448.4210 F +44.(0).207.657.3124 martin.stewart-smith@bracewell.com

Jeffery B. Vaden Partner, Houston T +1.713.221.1501 F +1.800.404.3970 jeff.vaden@bracewell.com

Manuel Vera Partner, Foreign Legal Consultant

T +1.713.221.1325 F +1.713.437.5366 manuel.vera@bracewell.com

TEXAS | NEW YORK | WASHINGTON, DC | CONNECTICUT | SEATTLE | DUBAI | LONDON bracewell.com

www.bracewell.com

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker