Gift Guide Kids

Kid’s Holiday Gift Guide 2017 We've rounded up some of the most appealing children's gifts this season. From babies to tweens, here are our ideas, please contact us to assist with shopping.

Pretzel Decorating Kit Tube | $35 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Exclusive-Pretzel-Decorating-Kit-Tube-Boxed-

Treats/prod203900029_cat24040744__/p.prod?icid=&searchType=EndecaDrivenCat&rte=%252Fc ategory.jsp%253FitemId%253Dcat24040744%2526pageSize%253D30%2526Nao%253D0%2526refin ements%253D&eItemId=prod203900029&xbcpath=cat24040744%2Ccat60860752%2Ccat000672 %2Ccat000000&cmCat=product

Oeuf Love Blanket | $152 https://oeufnyc.com/collections/decor-gift/products/love-blanket-white-multi

Globe Brand Skateboard l $99.95 https://www.globebrand.com/graphic-bantam-st-10525143-clrbmb-23

Mover Kit Sports Lover Pack | $130 https://www.techwillsaveus.com/shop/sports-lover-pack/

Big photo book of names and faces l $49.99 https://pinholepress.com/big-book-of-names-and-faces

Wacom - Intuos Draw Creative Small Pen Tablet | $80 https://www.bestbuy.com/site/wacom-intuos-draw-creative-small-pen-tablet- white/4359302.p?skuId=4359302

Mixify Polish: Make Your Own Nail Polish Complete Kit | From $34.95 https://www.mixifybeauty.com/collections/create-your-signature-nail-polish- color/products/mixify-polish-make-your-own-nail-polish-color

Kids’ Disguise Unicorn | $100 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Kids-Disguise-

Unicorn/prod202120153_cat61940747__/p.prod?icid=&searchType=EndecaDrivenCat&rte=%252 Fcategory.service%253FitemId%253Dcat61940747%2526pageSize%253D30%2526No%253D0%2526 Ns%253DMAX_PROMO_PRICE%257C1%2526refinements%253D&eItemId=prod202120153&xbcpat h=cat61940747%2Ccat000672%2Ccat000000&cmCat=product

Onesie Quilt for 1 Year Old | $109.99 https://www.projectrepat.com/products/t-shirt-quilt-from-baby-clothes

Oeuf Feminist Knit Hat Set | $140 https://www.modaoperandi.com/oeuf-gg17/girls-knit-hat-set

Candywirez Sparkle Charging Cable | $30 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/candywirez-3-foot-clear-sparkle-lightning-charging-cable-wall- charging-kit/4792745?cm_mmc=Linkshare-_-partner-_-10-_-1&siteId=tv2R4u9rImY- 2ynVkD8J_aBUhQyXy_DpuQ

Brite Glitter Up Gel | $12 http://www.ulta.com/glitter-up- babe?productId=xlsImpprod17011005&irgwc=1&AID=165159&PID=10078&CID=af_165159_10078_

Rover Wireless Spy Tank l $99 http://www.brookstone.com/pd/rover-2.0-app-controlled-wireless-spy- tank/792593p.html?bkeid=cj|cj|7799179|11555740|www.brookstone.com

Fenty Beauty By Rihanna Galaxy Eyeshadow Palette | $59 http://www.elle.com/fashion/shopping/g13125276/best-gifts-teens-boys-girls/?slide=10

I still live with my parents l $20.00 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/i-still-live-with-my-parents- babysuit?utm_medium=affiliates

Nintendo Switch | $300 https://www.amazon.com/Nintendo-Switch-Gray-Joy/dp/B01LTHP2ZK?tag=nytgg2017- 20&ascsubtag=kidszz173

Cozmo Robot | $180 https://www.amazon.com/Anki-000-00048-Cozmo/dp/B01GA1298S?tag=esquire_auto-append- 20&ascsubtag=[artid|10054.g.702[src|

Vtech Kidi Jamz Studio l $44.99 https://www.kohls.com/product/prd-505286/vtech-kidijamz- studio.jsp?src=93xLBvPhAeE&utm_campaign=453501&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=93xLB vPhAeE&utm_content=1&utm_term=10&siteID=93xLBvPhAeE-EAhV7fRvR.vlZohxE7zO9A

Rollplay Audi Battery Powered Car | $198.95 https://www.amazon.com/Avigo-Audi-Spyder-Volt- Ride/dp/B00B0O7RAQ?tag=townandcountry_auto-append- 20&ascsubtag=[artid|10067.g.12475659[src|

Large Ride on Giraffe | $495 https://www.barneys.com/product/hansa-large-ride-on-giraffe-

501219271.html?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&cmpgntype=pla&campaignid=34549 5075&adgroupid=31880480595&product_partition_id=71787701576&product_id=00505012192724 &cmpntype=pla&campaign=BNY-PLA-US-GGL-DB-Product_Types_Tier_1&adgroup=Kids-Toys- Other&k_clickid=42928839-4ca1-423e-aa6d-7e33ae821c1e&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI2- mu1KDD1gIVBwlpCh2LQwixEAQYBSABEgJgEfD_BwE

Taco Booties l $25 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/taco-booties?utm_medium=affiliates

Rockets of Awesome Subscription l $150 http://welcome.rocketsofawesome.com/

Electronic Butterfly Piano|$300 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Schoenhut-37-Key-Electronic-Butterfly-Piano-Bench- Black/prod191860025/p.prod

Maggie Louise Fun to Give Chocolate Box | $44 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Maggie-Louise-Fun-to-Give-Chocolate-Box-

/prod203250007_cat24040744__/p.prod?icid=&searchType=EndecaDrivenCat&rte=%252Fcateg ory.service%253FitemId%253Dcat24040744%2526pageSize%253D30%2526Nao%253D30%2526Ns% 253Dcat24040744%257C0%257C%257CTREE_SORT_VALUE2%257C1%257C%257CWEB1_SORT%257 C%257CWEB2_SORT%257C%257CWEB3_SORT%257C%257CWEB4_SORT%257C%257CSELLABLE_DA TE%257C1%2526refinements%253D&eItemId=prod203250007&xbcpath=cat24040744%2Ccat4035 0757%2Ccat000553%2Ccat000000&cmCat=product&ecid=NMAF__Skimlinks.com&CS_003=56305 85&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=NMAF__Skimlinks.com

Sew Cool Machine l $19.99 https://www.target.com/p/sew-cool-machine/-/A- 51779241?clkid=6c296ba2N5974977f8213768b0a5d56c3&lnm=81938&afid=Time%20Inc.&ref=tgt_ adv_xasd0002

Hatchimals by Spin Master | $70 https://www.target.com/p/hatchimals-surprise-ligull-hatching-egg-w-surprise-twin-by-spin- master/-/A- 52160448?clkid=6c296ba2N5974977f8213768b0a5d56c3&lnm=81938&afid=Skimbit%20Ltd.&ref=tg t_adv_xasd0002#lnk=sametab

Nerf Rival Nemesis MXVII-10K | $80 https://www.amazon.com/Nerf-Rival-Nemesis-MXVII-10K-Red/dp/B01IHFD37Q/ref=sr_1_3?s=toys- and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1510067557&sr=1-3&keywords=nerf+rival+nemesis

BB-9E App-Enabled Droid with Droid Trainer by Sphero | $129 https://www.amazon.com/BB-9E-App-Enabled-Droid-Trainer- Sphero/dp/B07169K88Y/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=sl1&tag=vergegiftguide2017- 20&linkId=fdeb0a4838df2e45ba93ecad0cdeff0d

Tesla Model S | $578.96 http://www.radioflyer.com/build-a-kids-tesla.html

Crayola Fashion Superstar Design l $14.99 https://www.target.com/p/crayola-174-fashion-superstar-digital-clothes-designing-kit/-/A- 52398033?clkid=6c296ba2N5974977f8213768b0a5d56c3&lnm=81938&afid=Time%20Inc.&ref=tgt_ adv_xasd0002

Dino Pet | $60 https://biopop.com/products/dino-pet

Micro Kickboard l $129.99 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Micro-Kickboard-Mini2Go-3-in-1-Scooter-Blue- Toys/prod194460021_cat57480751__/p.prod?ecid=NMAF__Time+Inc+Brands&CS_003=5630585&u tm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=NMAF__Time+Inc+Brands

Little Passports Subscriptions | Price Varies https://www.littlepassports.com/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIns- f5dLN1wIVF7XACh0O1wUREAAYASAAEgJ0MPD_BwE

Little Bits Droid Inventor Kit https://shop.littlebits.cc/products/droid-inventor-kit

Net Playz Sports Radar, Soccer Goal and Ball Set | $98.99 https://www.kohls.com/product/prd-2751077/net-playz-sports-radar-soccer-goal-and-ball- set.jsp?prdPV=1&irgwc=1&utm_campaign=362118&utm_source=10078&cid=affiliate-_- 10078&utm_content=ONLINE_TRACKING_LINK&utm_medium=affiliate

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs