4B — January 27 - February 9, 2012 — Shopping Centers — Mid Atlantic Real Estate Journal

www. MARE journal.com

Member of International Council of Shopping Centers www.icsc.org

John-david Franklin Director, PA/DE/S.NJ

Larry M. Spott Director, DC/MD/N.VA

Susan Jones Director, S.VA

Michael Kercheval President & CEO ICSC

David Henry ICSC Chairman

Adam Ifshin Eastern Division VP & Trustee

Northern NJ State Directors

State Director Steven H. Gartner Metro Commercial Real Estate Government Relations Committee Chair Michael A. Mozzachio Chancellor Development Group PA/DE/S.NJ: John-david W. Franklin Madison Marquette DC/MD/N.VA: Larry M. Spott, CDP The Rappaport Compani s S.VA: Susan F. Jones Grubb & Ellis Government Relations Committee Chair Alliance Co-Chair Edward A. Shriver, Jr. Strada Operations Co-Chair Lynda E. Benedetto, SCSM Kravco Simon Co. PA/DE/S.NJ: Ed Kochman Kochman Consulting Services DC/MD/N.VA: Thomas C. Barbuti Whiteford, Taylor and Preston LLP S.VA: Roger R. Rodriguez Timmons Group Retail Co-Chair Roy T. Perez-Daple Lowe’s Companies Alliance Co-Chair PA/DE/S.NJ: Russel Jenkins Zamias ervices Inc. DC/MD/N.VA: Next Generation Chair Eric S. Penney Centro Properties Group Idea Exchange Program Planning Com- Patricia Palumbo Klein Enterprises S.VA: Matthew L. Lafler Commercial Real Estate Services PA/DE/SNJ: Jordan Claffey Centro Properties Group SNJ: Linds y C. Floyd Thalhimer DC/MD/N.VA: Jarett L. Parker Kimco Corporation mittee Co-Chair Timothy Rubin PREIT Next Generation Chair Idea Exchange Program Planning Com- mittee Co-Chair Brandon Famous Fameco

Boxed Lunch

GES Help Desk






Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online