2021 Newmarket Pattern and Listed Races

NEWMARKET RACECOURSES

Chairman: W. Wyatt Committee: W. Sporborg, The Hon. Mrs F. Stanley, Mrs. A. Stewart, J. Toller, T. Vestey, Mrs J. George, M. Lohn CONTACT INFORMATION Managing Director – East Region Amy Starkey Tel: +44 (0)1638 675501, Mobile: +44 (0)7901 716233, E-mail: amy.starkey@thejockeyclub.co.uk General Manager – Newmarket Racecourses Sophie Able Tel: +44 (0)1638 675303, Mobile: +44 (0)7921 269665, E-mail: sophie.able@thejockeyclub.co.uk Regional Head of Racing – East Michael Prosser Tel: +44 (0)1638 675504, Mobile: +44 (0)7802 844578, E-mail: michael.prosser@thejockeyclub.co.uk Owners and Trainers Liaison Anna Metekohy Tel: +44 (0)1638 675556, Mobile: +44 (0)7884 655443, E-mail: anna.metekohy@thejockeyclub.co.uk By Post: Newmarket Racecourses, Commercial Office, Rowley Mile Racecourse, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 0TF By Telephone: General Enquiries +44 (0)1638 675500 Box Office +44 (0)344 579 3010 Hospitality +44 (0)1638 675300 Sponsorship +44 (0)1638 675301 Conference & Events +44 (0)1638 675307 By Internet/E-mail: Website: newmarket.thejockeyclub.co.uk E-mail: newmarket@thejockeyclub.co.uk IRB INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES UK & Ireland: Adrian Beaumont Tel: 44 1638 668881 Mobile: 44 7808 903158 Fax: 44 1638 665032 Email: adrian@irbracing.com France: Chantal Chappuis Mobile: 33 6077 63234 Email: chantalchappuis@orange.fr Germany:

David Conolly Smith Tel: 49 89 3303 8098 Mobile: 49 160 9674 7958 Email: david.conolly-smith@t-online.de Italy: Franca Vittadini Tel: 39 0331 91 31 78 Email: f.vittadini@gmail.com Scandinavia: Dennis Madsen Tel: +46 73 530 59 67 Email: dennis.madsen@svenskgalopp.se

7

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online