AHN NJ Iss. #6-2018 (w)

16 AssociationHelpNow ™ • New Jersey: Issue 6, 2018 HOA INDUSTRY LEADERS ACCOUNTANTS MANAGEMENT COMPANIES Towne & Country Management, Inc. Lisa Vitiello, CPA, President

MICO Management Co., Inc. Jonathan S. Gershen P.O. Box 3709 Princeton, NJ 08543 Phone: (609) 989-8500 Fax: (609) 802-0148 jsgershen@gershengroup.com www.micomgt.com Premier Management Associates Lori Kenyon, CMCA, PCAM 850-870 US Route 1, North North Brunswick, NJ 08902 Phone: (732) 839-4002 Fax: (732) 839-4016 lkenyon@premiermanagement.net premiermanagement.net Prime Management, Inc., AAMC Barbara Drummond, CMCA, PCAM 697 Mill Creek Road, Suite 7 RCP Management Company, AAMC, AMO Patti Clemente 2 Commerce Drive, Suite 101 Cranbury, NJ 08512 Phone: (609) 356-1958 Fax: (609) 683-5495 pclemente@rcpmanagement.com www.rcpmanagement.com Regency Management Group, LLC, AAMC ElaineWarga-Murray, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 605 Candlewood Commons Manahawkin, NJ 08050 Phone: (609) 693-0090 info@primemanagementinc.com www.primemanagementinc.com

Kipcon Engineering, Inc. Mitchell H. Frumkin, PE, RS, CGP 1215 Livingston Avenue, Suite 200 North Brunswick, NJ 08902 Phone: (732) 220-0200 Fax: (732) 220-9017 info@kipcon.com mfrumkin@kipcon.com Kipcon.com Hackensack, NJ 07601 Phone: (201) 488-7144 Fax: (201) 488-7135 wtpayne@oandsassociates.com www.oandsassociates.com Van Note-Harvey Associates, PC Frank Aponte 103 College Road East Princeton, NJ 08540 Phone: (609) 987-2323 faponte@vannoteharvey.com www.vannoteharvey.com O&S Associates William Payne, PE 145 Main Street

711 Sycamore Avenue Red Bank, NJ 07701 Phone: (732) 212-8200 Fax: (732) 212-8201

ABDM Property Management Moe Abdelsamad PO Box 7800 Hillsborough, NJ 08844 Tel: 908-752-0374

Wilkin & Guttenplan, P.C. Mohammed Salyani 1200 Tices Lane East Brunswick, NJ 08816 Phone: (732) 846.3000 Fax: (732) 846.0618 msalyani@wgcpas.com www.wgcpas.com

info@tc-mgt.com www.tc-mgt.com

moe@abdmpropertymanagement.com www.abdmpropertymanagement.com Associa Mid-Atlantic Marjo Miles 14000 Horizon Way, Suite 200 Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054 555 Croton Road, Suite 400 King of Prussia, PA 19406 Phone: (856) 996-1648 marjo.miles@associa.us www.associamidatlantic.com Cervelli Real Estate and Property Management Michael Cervelli

PROFESSIONAL / INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS Community Associations Institute — New Jersey Chapter (CAI-NJ)

ATTORNEYS

500 Harding Road Freehold, NJ 07728 Phone: (609) 588-0030 Fax: (609) 588-0040 www.cainj.org

Ansell Grimm & Aaron, P.C. David Byrne, Esq. 214 Carnegie Center, Suite 112 Princeton, NJ 08540

Phone: (609) 452-3804 djb@ansellgrimm.com www.ansellgrimm.com

PUBLIC ADJUSTER

1 Marine Plaza, Suite 304 North Bergen, NJ 07047 Phone: (201) 868-6300 Fax: (201) 868-6055 joanna@realestatenj.com www.realestatenj.com

M. Miller & Son Michael A. Miller 1211 Liberty Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 Phone: (908) 355-4800 adjuster@mmillerson.com www.mmillerson.com

Becker J. David Ramsey, Esq. 1776 on the Green 67 Park Place East, Suite 702

GUTTERS & GUTTER CLEANING

Morristown, NJ 07960 Phone: (973) 898-6502 dramsey@bplegal.com www.bplegal.com

Gutter Master Evan Glaser

Diversied Property Management, Inc. Mila McDonough, CPM, President

14 Twin Oaks Court Jackson, NJ 08527 Phone: (732) 833-8844 Fax: (732) 833-8008 njguttermaster@optonline.net www.njguttermaster.net

RECONSTRUCTION/ RESTORATION

28 S. New York Road Galloway, NJ 08205 Phone: (609) 652-8793

Stark & Stark – Attorneys At Law Chris Florio, Esq. 993 Lenox Drive

info@dpm-nj.com www.dpm-nj.com

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 Phone: (609) 896-9060 Fax: (609) 896-0629 corio@stark-stark.com www.stark-stark.com

Accurate Reconstruction Tom Licciardi 161 West High Street Somerville, NJ 08876 Phone: (908) 231-1234

Howell, NJ 07731-2173 Phone: (732) 364-5900 Fax: (732) 568-2465

Executive Property Management, AAMC Leonard Barber, CPA, CMCA, PCAM 4-08 Towne Center Drive North Brunswick, NJ 08902 Phone: (732) 821-3224 Fax: (732) 821-6565 len.barber@epmwebsite.com www.epmweb.net mem property management corp. Martin Laderman 35 Journal Square, Suite 1025

INSURANCE

Fax: (908) 231-1203 goaccurate@aol.com www.accuratereconstruction.com Regal Restoration Robert J. Puterman, President 103 Weston Place

info@regencymanagementgroup.biz www.regencymanagementgroup.biz

CONDO. PROJECT APPROVAL CONSULTANTS Project Support Services, LLC Philip J. Sutcliffe 5 North Cannon Avenue Lansdale, PA 19446 Phone: (215) 368-9452, ext. 24 Fax: (215) 393-1841

BHB Insurance Services - a USI Company Debbie Pasquariello, CIC, CIRMS P.O. Box 2100 40 Bey Lea Road Toms River, NJ 08754 Direct Phone: (732) 908-5559 Fax: (732) 349-0186 Cell (732) 207-4818 debbie.pasquariello@usi.biz Community Association Underwriters of America, Inc. Chris Grynaviski, CIRMS 411 Main Street, Suite #101 Stroudsburg, PA 18360 Phone: 1-800-228-1930, ext. 7189 cgrynaviski@cauinsure.com www.cauinsure.com

Taylor Management Company, AAMC, AMO Paul Santoriello, PCAM 80 South Jefferson Road, 2nd Floor Whippany, NJ 07981 Phone: (973) 267-9000

Eatontown, NJ 07724 Phone: (732) 915-0671

info@RegalRestorationUSA.com www.RegalRestorationUSA.com

Fax: (973) 267-0943 Paul@taylormgt.com taylormgt.com

Jersey City, NJ 07306 Phone: (800) 506-3360 Fax: (201) 798-8588 info@memproperty.com www.memproperty.com

phil@projectapprovals.com www.projectapprovals.com

CONSTRUCTION / BUILDERS

NEW SECOND EDITION! A Great Book for Board Members! Order Your Copy at www.AssociationHelpNow.com

Add-Ventures Building Services, Inc. Todd Vignola P.O. Box 977 Hillburn, NY 10931 Phone(s): 800-905-7551 • 845-357-7134 mailbox@addventuresinc.com www.addventuresinc.com

Mackoul Risk Solutions Edward Mackoul 55 Madison Avenue, Suite 400 Morristown, NJ Phone: (732) 316-8390

Fax: (732) 862-1168 info@mackoul.com www.mackoul.com

ENGINEERING

Includes: • Legal Topics • Budgets • Accounting • Reserve Studies • Insurance • Board Meetings

DW Smith Associates, LLC Lynn A. Voorhees, R.C.S., R.S. 1450 Route 34

NFP Property & Casualty Robert E. Barlow, Jr., PCAM, CIRMS 1837 Washington Boulevard Easton, PA 18042 Phone: (908) 382-6625, ext. 120 robert.barlow@NFP.com www.CommunityAssociations-NFP.com

Wall Township, NJ 07753 Phone: (732) 363-5850 Fax: (732) 905-8669 lvoorhees@dwsmith.com www.dwsmith.com

The Falcon Group — Engineering, Architecture & Energy Consulting Andrew Amorosi, PE, RS

LENDERS / FINANCIAL SVC.

• Elections • and more!

682 Highway 202/206 Bridgewater, NJ 08807 Phone: (908) 595-0050 Fax: (908) 595-0012

Mutual of Omaha Bank, Community Association Banking / CondoCerts Matthew Driscoll 2 Shady Oak Court Millstone Township, NJ 08535 Phone: (866) 800-4656 Matt.driscoll@mutualofomahabank.com www.mutualofomahabank.com

info@falconengineering.com www.falconengineering.com

FWH Associates, P.A. Daniel Rush, PE, PP, RS, CGP 1856 Route 9, Toms River, NJ 08755 Phone: (732) 797-3100 Fax: (732) 797-3223 drush@fwhassociates.com FWHassociates.com

National Cooperative Bank Jessica Marvel Phone: (215) 518-7071 jmarvel@ncb.coop www.ncb.coop

AssociationHelpNow ™

Brainerd Communications, Inc. www.AssociationHelpNow.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online