100 Park_Tower Floors

100ParkAvenue

Exclusive Leasing Agent

Barry J. Zeller Executive Managing Director 212-841-5913 barry.zeller@cushwake.com

Tara I. Stacom Executive Vice Chairman 212-841-7843 tara.stacom@cushwake.com

Connor B. Daugstrup Director 212-841-7964 connor.daugstrup@cushwake.com

Justin Royce Executive Director 212-841-7764 justin.royce@cushwake.com

Pierce Hance Director 212-841-7641 Pierce.Hance@cushwake.com

Jeremy Bier Vice President 212.216.1722 jeremy.bier@slgreen.com

Larry A. Swiger Senior Vice President 212-216-1628 larry.swiger@slgreen.com

Elliot Karp Leasing Associate 212.356.4106 elliot.karp@slgreen.com

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker