01 - Marco Island Yacht Club

Member List 01 - Marco Island Yacht Club Member Status Must be : A,T

Length Surname

Name

Boat Type

Boat Name

Beam Boat Power Req Draft Cell #

Email

VSC Sticker Indemnity

99 68

Hughes & Mary Harris

Jay

Power - Horizon Power Viking

Kentucky Belle

2 50 AMP

225-454-8474 M jayhughes938@gmail.com 216-313-0154 C cdidado@gmail.com

Didado

Cynthia & Tony

Bella Mare

raymondhrosenberg@gmai l.com rlapenta@astoncap.com

65 63

Rosenberg & Linda Spell Ray

Power Marlow Trawler

Irish MIss

18 100 AMP 2 CORDS 4.5 239-450-8704 L

1-6-19

on file

LaPenta

Robert

Power

INXS

917-855-5239

56 56

Cox

David & Jacqueline Power Riveria Sport Yacht Hoosier Daddy

16 50 AMP 15 50 AMP

05 317-414-7500 D dlcox63@gmail.com

Everitt

David & Ellie

Power - Sea Ray

Sea-Esta

4.5 309-716-7265 E ellieeveritt@gmail.com Insp 2019 On file

53 50

Clontz & Rebecca Plaxico Terry

Power - Azimut

Rode Runner

15 50 AMPS 16 50 AMP

05 770.722.1050(R)

terry.clontz@gmail.com

on file

Noble

Robert & Suzanne

power

Suzanne

4'6 561-716-2223 S kassgirls@yahoo.com

mstephens.chicago@gmail. com

48 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 42

Stephens DeCamp

Mark

Power - SeaRay Sundancer Journey

14 50AMP

4.5 312-550-9418 M

Douglas & Margaret

Power

Doma's Hideaway II 14 50 AMPS

41 239-588-0268 M dad@gofhi.com

Riss

Gary & Marsha Scott & Lisa Bill & Sandra

Power - Tiara

Far From Normal

50 AMP

thegar_1@yahoo.com

Paige

sail

Air 2 Air

15 30 50

6'

786-245-5612 L scttpaige@yahoo.com 207-522-5258 B billwallen@aol.com

Wallen Flaherty

Power - Formula PY 45 Seafari II

Deborah

Power

Day Break 5

412-855-7773 J

debbieday@aol.com

Carmichael

Warren & Pat Don & Chris

Power Formula 430 SSC Stimulus Package

12 50 AMP

05 724-309-0209 P warren8456@aol.com

on file

Peart Hain

Power - Boston Whaler

Linebacker Heres' To

239-919-4850 C peart.donald@gmail.com

David & Christine

Power Cruiser

239-398-8365

dkhain@aol.com

CouncilmanForcht@comca st.net

42

Forcht

Ted & Jennifer

Power

Objection

ferguson- lee@sbcglobal.net

42 42 41 41 41 40

Lee

Robert & Marjorie Duke & Marsha

Power

Robert E Lee

Pointer

Power Sea Ray Power - Trawler Power Sea Ray Power - Trawler

Affinity

15+ 50 AMP

04 978-852-1001 D dukepointer@aol.com

Fahringer (SUM)

Geoff & Kathie

Grand Pelican Liquid Assets Grand Pelican

239-253-4091 G gfahringer@yahoo.com 1-4-19

O'Brien Jr.

Michael & Brigida

609-618-0060

mobrien100@me.com

Frazier Conner

Peter & Peggy Frank & Mimi

12 50 AMP

04 906-2506640PETE frazierpw@comcast.net

1-4-19

Power

Tipsy

704-604-8252M fhconner2@aol.com

39

White (T) & Peter Norton Kristin

Tiara

Water Hazard

508-243-4949 K kwhite18@msn.com

38

Wilson

Robert & Jean

Power

Early Riser

239-682-6202

rwilson1962@comcast.net

37

Wilcoxson & Rita Queen Conrad

Power-Bayliner

Conrad II

50 AMP

941-544-5699

conradw368@aol.com

37

Harris

Bruce

Sail Beneteau

Dalliance

908-642-4692

bruce.harris8@gmail.com jmh@hughesandcoleman.c om

37

Hughes

J. Marshall & Judi

Power

Intrepid

13 15 AMP

3.5 270-991-5580 J

Power - Sea Ray 340 Sunda

37 36 36 36 36

Abuzeni & Deb deVries Nizar

Nauti Zar

612-810-2281 N deb@debdevries.com 319-533-3676 P linrhines@yahoo.com

Rhines

Paul & Lin

Endeavor Cat

Venture Forth

LeMoine Haworth

David & Patricia Trevor & Maureen

Power

Katrina II

dlemoine@new.rr.com

Power - Pursuit 345

Adage

50 AMP

612-805-3595

trevor@cgsusa.com 1-26-19

on file

Marr

James & Linda

Power - Pursuit

Blue Moon

12 2 30 AMP

3 314-954-4502 L jimsyacht@msn.com 1-25-19

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog