MIYC Fleet List - June 2019

Marco Island Yacht Club Fleet List

Surname

Name Nizar

Boat Name

Boat Type

Length Beam Boat Power Req

Cell #

Email

Email Address 1

Indemnity VSC Sticker

Abuzeni & Deb deVries

Nauti Zar Astech II

Power - Sea Ray 340 37

612-810-2281 N deb@debdevries.com 218-820-8963 D batzer2@hotmail.com 360-378-7861 BB stevenjb@centurylink.net

nizar@assets58.com diane@lakeplace.com bjbmarco@gmail.com

Batzer & Diane Pogatchnik Bruce

Power Pursuit Power - Sheaffer

35 24

Billmyer Bishop

Steven & Roberta John & Shirley Heyward & Ann

Mutual Delight Wish-it-Away

Power - Hurricane 24

NONE 614-306-4242 S

jbishop1950@gmail.com ssbishop@columbus.rr.com

Boyce

Power

24

6' NONE 239-272-8572 H marcoboyce1282@gmail.com 1282awbbus@comcast.net

Power Formula 430 SSC

Carmichael Carpenter

Warren & Pat Dick & Janet Jeff & Carol Frank & Mimi

Stimulus Package

43 24 53

12 50 AMP 724-309-0209 P

warren8456@aol.com Carpente@Rogers.com

basbalma@aol.com

on file

Ross 3

Power

506-866-2414 J

Clontz & Rebecca Plaxico Terry

Rode Runner

Power - Azimut

15 50 AMP 770-722-1050 R terry.clontz@gmail.com

rplaxico@att.net

on file on file

Comeaux Conner DeCamp Didado Dinunzio Cox

Lady B Tipsy

Power - Grady White 27

847-567-4140 CC ceecee34@gmail.com 704-604-8252M fhconner2@aol.com

comeaux411@icloud.com Mimilang@aol.com daveandjackiecox@hotmail.com margaret.decamp@gmail.com

Insp 2019

Power

40

David & Jacqueline Hoosier Daddy

Power - Riveria Sport 56

16 50 AMP 317-414-7500 D dlcox63@gmail.com 14 50 AMP 239-588-0268 M dad@gofhi.com

Douglas & Margaret Doma's Hideaway II Power

48 68 27 25 22 28 27 56 22 44 42 31 41 42 37

Cynthia & Tony Joseph & Nancy

Bella Mare Moosea 2 TriPower

Power - Viking

216-313-0154 C cdidado@gmail.com

tony@jwdidado.com

Power

239-860-4667 J

jndnaples@aol.com

Dixon

Ed & Lois

Sail - Corsair Dash 24

18 08

515-205-7048 E dixonel@aol.com

dixonlk11@aol.com

Doeringer & Cara DuBay Russell

Power Power

239-564-0397 R russelldoeringer@gmail.com caradubay@sbcglobal.net

Downton

Charles & Meredith Pequod

513-368-2548 M mdownton@aol.com

Eklof

Carl Jr & Kathryn

Southwind

732-670-1516(K)

ceklof@aol.com

kjeklof@me.com

Power - Boston Whaler Power - Sea Ray Power Seahunt

Everett Everitt Facciola Flaherty Forcht Foster Frazier

Bill & Susan David & Ellie Thomas & Renee Ted & Jennifer Wayne & Cathy Peter & Peggy Deborah

II

8.5 30 AMP 3305658032 B

BillE1798@aol.com

SLE1798@aol.com deveritt52@gmail.com Reneetfm@gmail.com

Sea-Esta

15 50 AMP 309-716-7265 E ellieeveritt@gmail.com

On file

Insp 2019

201-819-3882 R Facciola77@gmail.com

Day Break 5 Objection Satisfaction Grand Pelican

Power Power Power

412-855-7773 J

debbieday@aol.com

CouncilmanForcht@comcast.net

09

270-925-2160 C wfoster@patriotgetaways.com

Power - Trawler Power Cruiser Sail - Beneteau Power - Seahunt Sail - Corsair Trimarand Power - Horizon Power - Acadia Power - Sea Fox Power

12 50 AMP 906-2506640PETE peg460@icloud.com

petepegfrazier@gmail.com ckingcomeh@aol.com

1-4-19

Hain Harris

David & Christine Heres' To

239-398-8365

dkhain@aol.com

Bruce

Dalliance

12 2 - 30 AMP 908-642-4692 12 50 AMP 612-805-3595

bruce.harris8@gmail.com trevor@cgsusa.com

Haworth

Trevor & Maureen Adage

Power - Pursuit 345 36

maureen@cgsusa.com

on file

1-26-19

Heckenlaible

Jim & Kerry

What the Heck

19

7'

NONE 651-214-5594 KH heck3@bevcomm.net

Heinrich Hughes

Bruce & Marilyn TriFun

24 37 99 25 23

802-233-3605

pops-47@live.com

mimi-47@live.com

J. Marshall & Judi

Intrepid

13 15 AMP 270-991-5580 J

jmh@hughesandcoleman.com jahughes1943@yahoo.com

Hughes & Mary Harris

Jay

Kentucky Belle

2-50 AMP 225-454-8474 M jayhughes938@gmail.com meharris118@gmail.com

Irwin Jobe

Richard & Sharon Miss Penny

239-595-3055

rwisli15@gmail.com tomjobe@aol.com

Thomas & Alice

Hunky Dory

ajterrapin22@gmail.com

Kendall

Carri & John

Johnny Bahama

Power - Scout Dorado 25

8'

NONE 616-340-2833 C carri3k@yahoo.com

johnkendall@dksecurity.com

Power - Boston Whaler

Kiley

Jill & Scott

Miss Jill

28 63 42 32 36 36 27 27 50 41 46 29

9.3

847-366-7457 S 917-855-5239

jillrkiley@gmail.com rlapenta@astoncap.com ferguson-lee@sbcglobal.net

scottjkiley@gmail.com

On file

1-13-19

LaPenta

Robert

INXS

Power Power

Lee

Robert & Marjorie Robert E Lee

Lello

Dennis & Peg David & Patricia James & Linda Patrick & Nancy Tom & Denise

Lello-Bye Katrina II Blue Moon

Power - Pursuit

815-494-2524 D reasons3451@gmail.com pal7493@gmail.com

LeMoine

Power

dlemoine@new.rr.com

patL43@icloud.com anchorlines@yahoo.com

Marr

Power - Pursuit Power - Seahunt Power - Boston Whaler

12 50 AMP 314-954-4502 L jimsyacht@msn.com

on file

1-25-19 Insp 2019

McNally Morrison Niblack Noble O'Brien Jr.

N-LAS Summer

9.5 NONE 905-975-6475 N nancy@mcnallyfarms.com patrick@mcnallyfarms.com

Infinity

Power - Regulator 28 28

9.5 NONE 201-400-2145 D ibtm@aol.com

ibdminfinity@aol.com

Michele & Rhodie SeaDancer Robert & Suzanne Suzanne Michael & Brigida Liquid Assets

914-450-8798 M niblack@us.ibm.com

niblackrhodie@gmail.com bnoblesr@me.com baobrien100@gmail.com MIAcargo@aol.com gpantano_147@comcast.net

Insp 2019

Power

16 50 AMP 561-716-2223 S

kassgirls@yahoo.com mobrien100@me.com

Power - Sea Ray

609-618-0060

Paige

Scott & Lisa Richard & Grace

Air 2 Air

Sailsail

15

30 50 786-245-5612 L scttpaige@yahoo.com

Pantano

Lollygaggin'

Power - Pursuit

617-842-7495

dpantano@comcast.net

Insp 2019

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog