+Travel Gift Guide 2018

Off-White X Rimowa “See Through” Black | $1,700  https://www.rimowa.com/us/en/%22see-through%22-white/83290002.html  

Morph Collapsible Foam Roller | $68  https://brazynlife.com/products/the-morph-collapsible-foam-roller

How to Swear Around the World | $10  https://uncrate.com/how-to-swear-around-the-world/ 

Mila Moursi Paris Travel Face Kit |$170  https://www.milamoursi.com/travel-kits/dual-action-discovery-ritual

Croc-Embossed Mini Jewelry Case |$135  https://www.cuyana.com/croc-embossed-mini-jewelry.html 

Leather Tote |$175  https://www.cuyana.com/classic-leather-tote.html#ecru

Voyager Tote |$100  https://www.tumi.com/p/just-in-case-tote-01120961776/ 

Aesop Jet Set Travel Kit |$37  https://www.aesop.com/us/p/kits-travel/travel/jet-set-kit/

Personalized Amber Orange First Class Leather Tech Case | $530.00  https://www.ahalife.com/product/149000064225/first-class-leather-tech-case-in-amber- orange-with-personalization?utm_source=93xLBvPhAeE_615336&utm_medium=affiliate& utm_campaign=10&siteID=93xLBvPhAeE-Psfpf4p_.bDXMFos09IjTQ&utm_campaign=6153 36&utm_source=Time+Inc+Brands&utm_medium=affiliate&pageType=PDP 

olloclip ACTIVE LENS SET for iPhone 8/8 Plus & iPhone 7/7 Plus | $69.99  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N5WJ243/

Lorenzi Milano, Travel Toothbrush Holder | $112.29  https://lorenzi-milano.com/collections/il-bagno/products/077 

Bottega Veneta, Eye Mask | $250  https://www.barneys.com/product/bottega-veneta-intrecciato-leather-eye-mask-5026 32260.html?ranMID=38359&ranEAID=93xLBvPhAeE&ranSiteID=93xLBvPhAeE-taer0DIYBiy1 ymdd_pWPoA&utm_source=93xLBvPhAeE&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=1&u tm_content=293189&siteID=93xLBvPhAeE-taer0DIYBiy1ymdd_pWPoA

Leica Sofort Instant Film Camera ​​ | $279  https://www.amazon.com/Leica-Sofort-Instant-Camera-Orange/dp/B01M0VA845/ref=sr _1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1542319296&sr=8-3&keywords=Leica%2C+Sofort+Instant+Camera 

Flat set of 2 travel cases | $390  https://www.hermes.com/us/en/product/flat-set-of-2-travel-cases-H101788Mv14/

Smythson Panama Passport Cover | $215  https://www.smythson.com/us/cobalt-panama-passport-cover-1021739.html

VALEXTRA ​​ Pebble-Grain Leather Carry-On Case | $5,975  https://www.mrporter.com/en-us/mens/valextra/pebble-grain-leather-carry-on-case/78 9434

Away Mini Gift Set | $35  https://www.awaytravel.com/holiday-gift-set/the-mini/blush 

GoPro HERO6 Black — Waterproof Digital Action Camera for Travel | $345.99  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074X5WPC5/ref=as_li_ss_tl?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf _rd_s=merchandised-search-10&pf_rd_r=4RCTRM0YPF110ZTADXWR&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_ p=e80d829f-4471-488c-a345-d0b8737e7a3e&pf_rd_i=15450567011&linkCode=sl1&tag=b obbyheavy-20&linkId=61cd176f654c1486825e291e72bdf9cc

Genius Pack | $38  https://www.geniuspack.com/products/compression-packing-cubes?variant=12598571 204663

Smythson Leather Luggage Tag | $165  https://www.barneys.com/product/smythson-burlington-luggage-tag-505347726.html?r anMID=38359&ranEAID=93xLBvPhAeE&ranSiteID=93xLBvPhAeE-i2g1QtyUowK5b3iCvL89z g&utm_source=93xLBvPhAeE&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=1&utm_content= 293189&siteID=93xLBvPhAeE-i2g1QtyUowK5b3iCvL89zg

Stow Clear Pouch | $180  https://www.stowlondon.co.uk/product/see-view-onboard-pouch-orange/ 

Beats Pill+ Portable Speaker | $129  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B016QXV4N6/ref=asc_df_B016QXV2QK5689029?tag=cne t-ce-20&creative=395261&creativeASIN=B016QXV2QK&linkCode=asn&ascsubtag=cd8c 4bb0-ecf0-11e8-a448-13b21dc6a5a8&th=1

Eberjay Sleep Shirt | $89 *various colors  https://www.eberjey.com/sleep/sleepshirts-tunics/gisele-fashion-sleepshirt.html 

Wine Glass - Keeps in Chill | $40  https://www.vinglace.com/collections/the-wine-glass/products/copper-wine-glass-new

Trtl Travel Pillow | $29.99  https://trtltravel.com/products/trtl-travel-pillow 

The Retreat Hotel - Various Suite options | $1,143+   https://www.bluelagoon.com/accommodation/retreat-hotel

Moncler Rimowa & Moncler | $1,700 https://store.moncler.com/en-us/wheeled-luggage_cod10045112022144013.html 

Inflatable Travel Hoodie Pillow | $24.95  https://www.hoodiepillow.com/products/travel-hoodiepillow

City Field Guides | $20  https://wildsam.com/shop/ 

Weekend Getaway – COMO Parrot Cay Turks & Caicos | Prices Vary   https://www.comohotels.com/en/parrotcay

Insider Travel ​​ l  http://www.insidernyc.com/travel/ 

Not quite sure what to gift this year? The gift of travel is always in style and Insider’s full-service,  in-house travel agency takes the stress out of travel planning. Our curated partnerships with  properties across the globe will give you access to exclusive amenities from room upgrades to  resort credits & so much more. If you’re not sure what’s next on the travel list for your loved one,  we can create a custom gift certificate to use towards travel planning & a hotel stay of their  choice.

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online