Errigal Contracts Newsletter 2016

A Big Errigal Welcome

We would like to welcome all the new people that joined the Errigal Team in 2016. Including Quantity Surveyors, Civil Engineers, Construction Managers, Project Managers, Accounting staff, and Admin - we are delighted to have you all on board.

Anita McMeel

Bernard McDonnell

Ciara McKenna

Brian McCafferty

Geraldine McRory

Tendayi Chin

Conor Geoghegan

Conor McAleese

Cormac Sherry

Dwayne McGlone

Fla Oltean

Andrew Woods

James Keenan

Jonathan McCusker

Kieran McCusker

Marianne Treanor

Niall Doran

Niall McGovern

Patricia Daly

Shane Mullen

Raul Oltean

Fergal Cunningham

James McCaughey

Kevin Donaghy

Luke Kavanagh

Noleen McMeel

Andrei Rus

Sheikh Tijan

Marcel Oltean

Errol Aguiar

Cormac McCloskey, Director.

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker