+Kids Guide 2018

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand Hi Star leather sneakers | $530  https://www.mytheresa.com/en-us/golden-goose-deluxe-brand-hi-star-leather-sneakers -1114533.html?catref=category

Palm Spring Playhouse | $159.20  https://www.crateandbarrel.com/palm-springs-playhouse/s322629

Mommy & Me Matching Stala Fair Isle Sweaters | $145 & $265  https://rollerrabbit.com/stala-fair-isle-sweater.html ​ &  https://rollerrabbit.com/kids-stala-fair-isle-sweater.html 

Personalized High Tops | $40  https://www.chasing-fireflies.com/product/personalized-toddlers-high-top-chuck-taylo rs.do ​​ ?

Children’s Book Subscription | $16.95/month  https://bookroo.com/ 

Monthly Package - Explore a new world theme each month, like music, oceans and  dinosaurs ​​ | ​​ $16.95/month  https://www.littlepassports.com/gift-guide/

Hunter Kids Rainboots | $54.95  https://www.zappos.com/p/hunter-kids-original-kids-first-classic-rain-boot-toddler-little-ki d-black/product/8387365/color/3?zlfid=191&ref=pd_detail_ext_search_v_2 

Babiators UV Sunglasses | $25  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B078PPHCPP

Erector by Meccano Meccanoid XL 2.0 Robot-Building Kit | $166.99  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B019K8KMHS/

Not Parent Approved: A Hilarious Card Game | $25  https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FST8A90?tag=ibbb05-20

MacKenzie-Childs Tea Party Set | $140  https://www.neimanmarcus.com/p/mackenzie-childs-tea-party-tea-set-gifts-prod17911 0176?icid=&searchType=EndecaDrivenCat&rte=%252Fcategory.jsp%253FitemId%253Dc at56760797%2526pageSize%253D30%2526No%253D0%2526refinements%253D&eItemId= prod179110176&xbcpath=cat56760797%2Ccat5160748%2Ccat000000&cmCat=product 

Nintendo Switch |$299.99  https://www.nintendo.com/switch/

Anki Cozmo Robot | $179.99  https://www.anki.com/en-us/cozmo/shop-now 

Catya – Kid’s Pom-Pom Rib-Knit Wool Beanie | $122  https://www.barneys.com/product/catya-kid-27s-pom-pom-rib-knit-wool-beanie-50603 7549.html

Banwood – First Go! Balance Bike | $315  https://www.barneys.com/product/banwood-first-go-21-balance-bike-505392822.html 

Winter Unicorn Inflatable Snow Tube | $25  https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/bigmouth-inc-winter-unicorn-inflatable-snow-tube/480562 3?origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FGifts%2 0for%20Kids&color=white

LEGO Ideas Ship in a Bottle, Collectible Display Set and Toy (962 Pieces) | $56  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B078VVLQ6J?tag=bfyi-20&ascsubtag=4939377%2C2%2C 58%2Cmobile_web%2C0%2C0 

See-Ya Suitcase | $79  https://us.olliella.com/products/see-ya-suitcase-rose

Zoomer Playful Pup | $77  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079S1J51W/ 

Crate & Barrel Kids Race Car Ride On Toy |$129  https://www.crateandbarrel.com/kids-race-car-ride-on-toy/s551256

Crate & Barrel Mars Mission Space Playhouse | $159.20  https://www.crateandbarrel.com/mars-mission-space-playhouse/s631685

FAO SCHWARZ Remote Control Retro Bumper Cars | $39.99  https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/fao-schwarz-remote-control-retro-bumper-cars/4792116? origin=category-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FHoliday%20Gifts%2FToy%20Sh op&color=red

Buckingham Palace | $49.99  https://shop.lego.com/en-US/Buckingham-Palace-21029

HamiltonBuh STEAM Robo-Arm Kit for Arduino| $219    https://www.hamiltonbuhl.com/steam-robo-arm-kit-for-arduino-programmable-4-axis-ro bot-arm/

Toddler Sesame Street Gift Box | $30 https://bombas.com/products/toddler-sesame-street-gift-box?variant=elmo-cookie-gro ver-grouch&utm_source=EmailAptitude&utm_medium=Email&utm_campaign=11.15.18 +Sesame+Street+Launch&utm_term=&_bta_tid=2597673800547639345459333995063728 0598277804487706150468020725188477340920059303010926407254832608876553 

Garden Salad Kit Toy | $25  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/garden-salad-kit?taxon_id=2391

Plattan ADV Pink Wireless Headphones ​​ | $100  https://everaftershop.com/products/urbanears-headphone-wireless-04091105plattana dv-pinkdark?variant=38018239617 

Neon Heart Wall Light ​​ | $80  https://everaftershop.com/products/amped-co-deon-wall-light-heart-nlheartled-redbri ght?variant=38017967169

Spinning Wings Tutu Dress ​​ | $195  https://everaftershop.com/products/tutu-du-monde-dress-tutu-spinning-wings-tdm3883- beigelight?variant=7150379827245 

Pom Pom Grey Sweater Autumn Cashmere ​​ | $135  https://everaftershop.com/products/autumn-cashmere-sweater-pom-pom-funnelneck- rm80513-grey?variant=7120603185197

Swurfer - the Original Stand Up Surfing Swing ​​ | $129.99  https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NU9VMAK/ref=as_li_tl 

s  Kartell Kids Tip Top Drawing Table | $410  https://www.modaoperandi.com/kartell-gg18/kids-tip-top-drawing-table?size=OS

Kartell Kids Lou Lou Ghost Crystal Drawing Chair | $195  https://www.modaoperandi.com/kartell-gg18/kids-lou-lou-ghost-crystal-drawing-chair? size=OS  

Hape Toys Gourmet Grill | $140  https://www.barneys.com/product/hape-toys-gourmet-grill-504721629.html

Golden Goose Kid's Superstar Glitter Sneakers | $240 - $265  https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/golden-goose-deluxe-brand-kids-superstar-glitter-sne akers/product/0400099344394?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374306568055&R=8423151 49667&P_name=Golden+Goose+Deluxe+Brand&N=4294880598+306568055&bmUID=ms dJZoM 

Hogwarts™ Castle Lego Set | $399.99  https://shop.lego.com/en-US/Hogwarts-Castle-71043?ref=popsugar.com

Cashmere Baby Gift Set: BABY BLANKET + HAT | $199  https://www.parachutehome.com/products/cashmere-baby-bundle?variant=1358961 2036145 

Kids Speedster ​​ | ​​ $150  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/kids-speedster

Roll Up Rainbow Piano | $60  https://store.moma.org/kids/roll-up-rainbow-piano/200582-200582.html?cgid=kids 

Animal Jumbo Puzzle | $89  https://store.moma.org/kids/animal-parade-a-z-jumbo-puzzle/5076-141381.html?cgid=ki ds#view=grid&start=46

Around the World Coloring Roll | $14.99  https://www.mudpuppy.com/collections/coloring-rolls/products/around-the-world-colo ring-roll 

Smallbirds Wool Runners | $55  https://www.allbirds.com/products/smallbirds-wool-runners

12 Sport Balance Bike | $119.99  https://www.striderbikes.com/sport 

La Sardina and Flash DIY | $109  https://shop.lomography.com/en/la-sardina-and-flash-diy-edition?country=us

Keds x Kate Spade Champion Sneakers | $85  https://www.shopbop.com/kate-spade-champion-sneaker-keds/vp/v=1/1593448857.ht m?folderID=13198&fm=other-shopbysize-viewall&os=false&colorId=124BD 

Jetpack Backpack | $49.95  https://museumstore.sfmoma.org/jetpack-backpack.html

Planet Lollipops | $30  https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/planet-lollipops?country=US&aw_cid=419 001177&aw_aid=58092801754&aw_dev=c&aw_loc=9067609&aw_key=&aw_mtype=&a w_net=g&aw_ad=269958787131&aw_pos=1o1&aw_shopid=40465&aw_prod_partid=44 8076441958&gclid=Cj0KCQjwgOzdBRDlARIsAJ6_HNmxWMquycBPOi27BROLyRihn9h_gu Q-bTMtNeHgB59nxshNyGMhkWgaAqzUEALw_wcB 

PonyCycle Official Ride On Horse | $219   https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KHDY02I/ref=dp_cerb_1

Lennon + Wolfe Kids’ “Be Strong” Supima Cotton-Blend T-Shirt | $44  https://www.barneys.com/product/lennon--2b-wolfe-kids-27--22be-strong-22-supima-c2 -ae-cotton-blend-t-shirt-506000086.html 

Scotch Shrunk Kids’ “ski You Later” Cotton T-Shirt | $48  https://www.barneys.com/product/scotch-shrunk-kids-27--22ski-you-later-22-cotton-t-shi rt-505920950.html

Little Indians Infants’ “Future Astronaut” Organic Cotton Sweatshirt | $60   https://www.barneys.com/product/little-indians-infants-27--22future-astronaut-22-organi c-cotton-sweatshirt-505891782.html

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook Online newsletter