ESB News

Celebrating Success! 2017 Young Speakers of the Year


Back row (from left): Morgan Robson, Tina Renshaw (Chief Executive, ESB) , Pippa Quarrel (ESB Chair), Bradley Tranter, Joseph Wright Front row (from left): Joey Webster, Mia Pitts, Malayka Ali, Ameerah Saleem, Sacha

around the country to Liverpool to attend the celebration and receive their awards.

ESB held its annual Young Speakers of the Year Showcase on Saturday, 11th November. Winners travelled from

Out of 15,000 students who took ESB


Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker