+Wine Gifts Guide 2018

Tom Dixon Tank Set Of Two Degrade Wine Glasses | $110   https://www.mrporter.com/en-us/mens/tom_dixon/tank-set-of-two-degrade-wine-glass es/1122761 

Emergency Stain Rescue 2817 Chateau Spill Red Wine Stain Remover | $7.95  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B012YS79A4/?th=1

Aervana Original: One-Touch Luxury Wine Aerator | $89.95  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DUSEK5O 

Eurocave Wine Art | $399.99  https://www.wayfair.com/kitchen-tabletop/pdp/eurocave-eurocave-wine-art-wine177 0.html

Mazama Wine Glasses (Set of 2) | $62.98  https://huckberry.com/store/mazama/category/p/56391-wine-glasses-set-of-2 

Corkcicle Whiskey Wedge | $17.95   https://www.surlatable.com/product/PRO-1770981/

Richard Brendon Diamond Decanter | $376  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/diamond-decanter?taxon_id=1493 

Stainless Steel Electric Wine Bottle Opener and Ice Bucket | $25.99  https://www.amazon.com/Secura-Premium-Stainless-Electric-Bottle/dp/B071HJD492/ref =sr_1_5?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1542137488&sr=1-5&keywords=secura+wine+op ener

Wine Tote | $195  https://www.jwhulmeco.com/products/wine-tote-single-bottle 

Golden Key Bottle Opener | $25  https://www.shopbop.com/golden-key-bottle-opener-gift/vp/v=1/1566720762.htm?fold erID=58605&fm=other-viewall&os=false&colorId=10070

Merlot Infused Coffee | $20  https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/merlot-infused-coffee 

Vinglacé Stainless Steel Wine Cooler | $90  https://www.vinglace.com/collections/the-original/products/white-stainless-steel-new  *shown in white. Also available in stainless steel, graphite, sea glass, black and pink.

Ullo Wine Purifier | $80  https://ullowine.com/collections/all/products/ullo-wine-purifier 

The Wooden Palate Tequila, Sake or Port Cup Set | $85  https://www.thewoodenpalate.com/collections/bar-sets/products/tequila-or-sake-cup- set

SNOWE x goop ROSÉ PARTY SET | $165  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/rose-party-set?taxon_id=1344 

L'ATELIER DU VINWine-Lover's Curiosities Cabinet | $1,460  https://www.mrporter.com/en-us/mens/latelier_du_vin/wine-lover-s-curiosities-cabinet/1 102744

Rabbit Electric Corkscrew | $99.95  https://www.crateandbarrel.com/rabbit-rbt-electric-corkscrew/s209936 

iSommelier Smart Decanter | $499  https://www.wineenthusiast.com/isommelier-smart-decanter.asp?utm_source=winema g&utm_medium=giftguide

Riedel Handmade Crystal Decanter ​​ ​ | $600  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/handmade-crystal-decanter?taxon_id=1493 

The Impossible Collection of Wine | $945  https://www.assouline.com/products/the-impossible-collection-of-wine

Rabbit Pura Decanter & Strainer | $47.96  https://www.williams-sonoma.com/products/rabbit-pura-decanter-strainer/?pkey=cco oks-tools-new&isx=0.1.16215&clickid=3cJ3PuWU83xYUWwUK6T45w0SUkgySEV5I2tLWU0&ir gwc=1&cm_cat=Time%20Inc.&cm_ven=AfShopPromo&bnrid=3917500&cm_ite=&cm_pl a=IR&irpid=249354 

Discover the Kentucky Owls | Prices vary  https://kentuckyowlbourbon.com/

The New Wine Rules: A Genuinely Helpful Guide to Everything You Need to Know |  $12.42  https://www.amazon.com/New-Wine-Rules-Genuinely-Everything/dp/039957980X

Bulletproof Charcoal Pills I $18.95  https://www.bulletproof.com/products/coconut-charcoal-capsules-90-ct

Specially Curated Night with Grant Reynolds | Price Varies  Grant Reynolds is a partner at Delicious Hospitality, the group behind Charlie Bird,  Pasquale Jones and Legacy Records. He’s also a sommelier and a brilliant one at that.  In 2012, he became the youngest person to pass the Advanced Sommelier exam. Most  recently, Grant opened a wine retail shop, Parcelle, and is a partner in King Street  Sommeliers Wine Consulting. A couple of Grant’s many accolades include being  named Wine & Spirits Magazine’s Best New Sommelier in 2013 and among Forbes’ 2017  class of 30 Under 30. Please reach out to Insider for more details and making 

arrangements for a wine tasting you’ll never forget.   https://www.dhgnyc.com/team-member/grant/

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook Annual report