1359 Broadway Tour Book Q4 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to compete for your business.

1359BROADWAY.COM • 100% COMMISSION ON LEASE SIGNING

Paul J. Amrich 212-984-8122 • paul.amrich@cbre.com Neil V. King III 212-984-8352 • neil.king@cbre.com Emily Jones 212-984-6537 • emily.jones@cbre.com Meghan Allen 212-895-0972 • meghan.allen@cbre.com

Keith A. Cody 212-850-2759 • kcody@empirestaterealtytrust.com Shanae Ursini 212-400-3327 • sursini@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online