Metro Center Tour Book Q2 2021

T H A N K Y O U F O R T H E O P P O R T U N I T Y T O C O M P E T E F O R Y O U R B U S I N E S S .

EMPIRESTATEREALTYTRUST.COM • 100% COMMISSION ON LEASE SIGNING

James Ritman 203-531-3606 • jritman@ngkf.com Greg Frisoli 203-531-3605 • gfrisoli@ngkf.com Torey Walsh 203-531-3633 • twalsh@ngkf.com

Jeffrey H. Newman 203-353-5200 • jnewman@empirestaterealtytrust.com Kimberly A. Zaccagnino 203-353-5241 • kzaccagnino@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Janey Steinmetz 203-531-3603 • janey.steinmetz@ngkf.com Benjamin Goldstein 203-705-3295 • ben.goldstein@ngkf.com

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online