MPBA DIRECTORY 2021 FOR WEB

22359 Main St. Weaubleau, MO 65774 417-399-1741 jessi_carney@ymail.com Carroll, Brenda Kennel: Carroll Sell Farms 3317 Horning Rd Plattsmouth, NE 68048 402-296-4706 or 402-238-4717 blcarroll29@gmail.com carrollsellfarms.com Carroz, Chad & Monica Kennel: Rustic Mountain Puppies PO Box 167 Diamond, MO 64840 417-629-7047 alpha@moshepherds.com rusticmountainpuppies.com Carsten, Mary 405 N State Hwy T Springfield, MO 65802 417-773-2380 rmcarsten@yahoo.com carstens-chihuahuas.com Chatman, Betty Kennel: Morning Song Kennels 51 Hills Drive Strafford, MO 65757 417-736-9754 or 417-425-7805 bettychatm@aol.com morningsongkennels.com Christy, Bev Kennel: DesMoines River Kennel 28998 CR 196 Revere, MO 63465 319-795-2451 lovmyals@yahoo.com Clark, Mary & Donnie Kennel: Castlehill Kennels 8550 Mt Cur Lane Mountain Grove, MO 65711 417-259-2704 castlehill@hotmail.com

castlehillfrenchies.com Clark, Millie& Greg 3415 N Hwy 5 Mansfield, MO 65705 417-554-2067 theclarks2002@outlook.com Coblentz, Titus 417-532-4752 or 417-718-1574 Cory & Kayla McGehee, Talley Kennel: B.A.R. 8 Kennels 6321 Tiger Rd. Pierce City, MO 65723 417-658-3990 bar8kennels@gmail.com Crass, Kara Kennel: TC Farms 1527 State Hwy 64 Tunas, MO 65764

Kennel: K-Jac’s Kennel 22926 State Hwy 248 Jenkins, MO 65605 417-574-6470 kara012@centurytel.net k-jacskennel.com Cross, Cindy Kennel: Potter Dane Cross Country 3115 CR 2611 Moberly, MO 65270 573-776-5365 cpotter9432@gmail.com potterdane.com Cross, Lena Kennel: Lachiae’s Swiss Kissed Puppies 221 State Route U Armstrong, MO 65230 660-676-7255 lachiae221@gmail.com Cummings, Mark Kennel: JMC Kountry Acres 5582 Highwas JJ Walnut Grove, MO 65770 417-422-1016 7

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog