Delta Group Meeting Contacts: Members & Guests

EVO Delta Group - Launch Meeting 25th Sept 2019 - Contacts Sheet: Members & Guests

* Please do not share with others or add to mailing lists

Alan Chambers MBE Alex Chikhani Alison Edgar Andrew Walter Ann-See Yeoh Anna Goodship Chloe Wheeler Chris Kent Darren Hill Dave Melin David Buckley Jamie Breese Jane Evans Jason Knowles Jennifer Broad Jo Meeneer Joanna Bond Mark Gutteridge Mark Hatcliffe Ian Brown Matt Richardson Matt Snelus Matthew Todd Raife Wieland Richard Green Rosie Stevens Sarah Brooks Shane Spiers Sian Swift Sunjay Singh Toby Brown Wayne Hoyle Riz Baig Wojtek Gorzkowski Ben Price Bill Stock Martyn Lax Nick Hems

alan.chambers@theextremeleaders.com VISITING GUEST

Director

The Extreme Leaders

alex_chikhani@hotmail.com alison@alisonedgar.com andywalter@actioncoach.com anna@concinnityconsultancy.co.uk ben@helloperformance.co.uk christopherakent@hotmail.com darren.hill@infinium.co.uk dave.melin@amtech.uk.com david.buckley@thesummitpath.co.uk ninja@mykindof.life bill@be-astute.co.uk chloe_545@yahoo.co.uk

DELTA MEMBER VISITING GUEST DELTA MEMBER DELTA MEMBER VISITING GUEST VISITING GUEST DELTA MEMBER VISITING GUEST VISITING GUEST DELTA MEMBER VISITING GUEST

Business Growth Coach

Acorn to Oak

MD

Sales Coaching Solutions Ltd

Director Principle DIrector Director Accountant

ActionCOACH My Kind of Life

Concinnity Consultancy Limited

Hello Performance

Be Astute SpiderGroup

ALPHA GROUP MEMBER

Head of Partnerships

CEO

21st Century Marketing Infinium It and Wi-Fi

Business Development

MD

Amtech

Founder Surgeon

The Summit Path

Dr Varsha Jegatheesan violeta_peace@hotmail.com

EVO TEAM MEMBER VISITING GUEST GUEST GROUP LEADER OEMEGA GROUP LEADER

NHS

ian@goughmortgage.co.uk jamie@evo-networking.com janeevans61@hotmail.co.uk

Independent Mortgage Broker Gough Mortgage and Protection Ltd

Founder

EVO Networking

The Lasting Life Change Coach Jane Evans Consultancy Ltd

jason@opus-ifp.com

VISITING GUEST

Senior Financial Planner Architect Technologist Marketing Director Head Of Sphere Leisure

Opus IFP

jbroad@westernbuildingconsultants.co.uk VISITING GUEST

Western Building Consultants

jo@capturethespirit.co.uk joanna.bond@circadiantrust.org

ALPHA GROUP MEMBER

Spirit Photographic Circadian Trust Speak to Jamie Assessment-Ai Ltd Recognition Express Flipper

VISITING GUEST

mark.gutteridge@flippercommunity.com GUEST SPEAKER

MD

Speak to Jamie

VISITING GUEST DELTA MEMBER

Speak to Jamie

martynlax@assessment-ai.com sales@re-bristolnorth.co.uk

MD MD

GENESIS GROUP LEADER

msnelus@movoda.co.uk

DELTA MEMBER GENESIS MEMBER EVO ALPA MEMBER VISITING GUEST

Managing Director

Movoda

matthew.todd@fluentsoftware.co.uk

Director

Fluent Software Speak to Jamie Promote Online

Speak to Jamie

Speak to Jamie

raife@promote.online

Director & Co Founder

richard@thechristmasdecorators.com MEMBER

Director

The Christmas Decorators

rizbaig@live.com

DELTA MEMBER VISITING GUEST

Financial Adviser

Court Ross Financial Management Ltd

rosie@mployable.co.uk

Director

Mployable

sarah@showcaseeventsuk.com shane@summitscale.biz

EVO TEAM MEMBER DELTA MEMBER DELTA MEMBER ALPHA GROUP LEADER

Head of Client Services

EVO Networking

Chief Coach Sales Manager Creative Director

Summit SCALE Coaching Kaleidoscope Collection

sian.swift@sky.com sunjay@lifemediauk.com Toby.Brown@edit.co.uk

Life Media UK

DELTA MEMBER

Head of Agency Partnerships Edit

wayne.hoyle@theextremeleaders.com VISITING GUEST

Director Director

The Extreme Leaders GP Distribution Ltd

tenzi@gpdl.co.uk

VISITING GUEST

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog