Meet the Redfin Twin Cities Team

Meet YourRedfinTwinCitiesTeam

Agents With decades of collective industry experience, Chris, Wes, Joe, Julie, Kathryn, Dan, James, and Taylor are local experts who can answer any and all of your questions from start to finish. They’re responsible for listing homes, writing offers, conducting negotiations, and managing deals through closing. They are committed to providing you with exemplary service every step of the way to make your Redfin experience a stellar one! Redfin Agents are backed by a whole team to ensure every detail is taken care of and someone is always available for you.

Chris Prescott , Market Manager (612) 998-5674 chris.prescott@redfin.com license #92206

Find Out More See our team’s listings in the greater Twin Cities area and read all customer reviews: redfin.com/city/10943/mn/minneapolis/real-estate/agents

Wes Dunser , Listing Agent (952) 221-3776 wes.dunser@redfin.com license #40311754

Joe Stradcutter , Listing Agent (612) 747-9184 joe.stradcutter@redfin.com license #40296534

Julie Platisha , Buyer’s Agent (612) 251-2287 julie.platisha@redfin.com license #40311754

Kathryn Bausch , Buyer’s Agent (952) 240-2557 kathryn.bausch@redfin.com license #40455154

Dan Caudill , Buyer’s Agent (612) 810-7821 dan.caudill@redfin.com license #40318278

James Garry , Buyer’s Agent (952) 994-1912 james.garry@redfin.com license #20400620

Taylor Winder , Buyer’s Agent (608) 332-1613 taylor.winder@redfin.com license #40453242

Listing andTransactionCoordinators Your Listing Coordinator works behind the scenes to help prepare your home for listing and keep you informed along the way. Once an offer is accepted, your Transaction Coordinator works with lenders and prepares paperwork to ensure an on-time closing.

Joany Wood

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker