Wellness Gift Guide

Wellness

Sound Movements Meditation Experience | $45 https://saraauster.com/store/soundmovements

Vyper VG Foam Roller | $199 http://hyperice.com/vyper.php

PainPod | $399 https://painpodusa.com/

Shiatsu Foot Massager with Heat I $249.99 http://www.brookstone.com/pd/f4-shiatsu-foot-massager-with-heat/839379p.html

Bowflex SelectTech 552 Dumbbells | $299 http://www.bowflex.com/selecttech/552/100131.html

Hurom HP Personal Slow Juicer I $299.99 https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/hurom-reg-hp-slow-juicer-in- pink/1062161930?skuId=62161930&mcid=AF_CJ___2617611&product_id=62161930&adtype=pla& product_channel=online&adpos=1o1&creative=224271656852&device=c&matchtype=&networ k=g&mrkgadid=601049621&mrkgcl=609&rkg_id=h-64f8aa5a16670294e59bf06523721f23_t- 1509574359&gclid=Cj0KCQjw4eXPBRCtARIsADvOjY21BlQ5QwkmMJNEH0VA0EsalJeQGZ8qJE2PNr 7tpAZ5M77iZK2CorYaArMKEALw_wcB&AID=11469020&PID=7689443&SID=74968X1525087X6408dc 6d02d6ba626bb1c141bc2d9321&source=Commission+Junction&utm_source=Skimlinks&utm_me dium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Bed+Bath+%26+Beyond+Deep+Link

Peloton Bike I $1,995 (a monthly subscription to unlimited classes is $39) https://www.onepeloton.com/

Mover Kit Sports Lover Pack | $130 https://www.techwillsaveus.com/shop/sports-lover-pack/

Tangram Smart Rope | $80 https://store.tangramfactory.com/products/smart-rope-1

Callia Leggings l $97 http://www.revolve.com/body-language-callia-legging/dp/BODR-

WM160/?d=Womens&page=1&lc=21&itrownum=7&itcurrpage=1&itview=01&plpSrc=%2Fr%2FBra nds.jsp%3F%26aliasURL%3Dactivewear%252Fbr%252Ffcda16%26s%3Dc%26c%3DActivewear%26m ainCat%3Dclothing%26sortBy%3Dnewest%26sortBy%3Dnewest&fbreq=el

Graze Snack Subscription l Starting at $27 https://www.graze.com/us/

FlipBelt l $28.99 https://flipbelt.com/flipbelt

Simply Fit Bands l $20.95 https://www.amazon.com/Fit-Simplify-Resistance-Pieces- Exercise/dp/B01KS6DZ34/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?s=sporting-goods&ie=UTF8&qid=1508123893&sr=1-1- spons&keywords=resistance+bands&psc=1

Pure Wave Power Massager l $124.94 https://www.amazon.com/Pure-Wave-CM7-Massager-Shoulders- Black/dp/B019UFT420/ref=lp_3767521_1_5_s_it?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1508125745&sr=1-5

MZ Wallace Yoga Bag l $125 https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/920509/mz_wallace/metro-matt-quilted-shell- yoga-bag

UbarreStay Golden 15 lbs. Ubarre Toning & Sculpting Weight Tool l $199 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Ubarre-Stay-Golden-15-lbs-Ubarre-Toning-Sculpting-Weight- Tool/prod200180034/p.prod

Musa Meditation Headband l $249.97 https://store.choosemuse.com/products/muse

Ticket to Goop Wellness Clinic l $650 https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/in-goop-health-gift-card

Torii Labs Herbal Supplement l Starting at $45 https://www.amazon.com/Torii-Labs-Fulvic-Herbal- Supplement/dp/B071GTM1K5/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as 2&creativeASIN=B071GTM1K5&tag=instycom00- 20&ascsubtag=a20497abeb6e76d35c395fbffecacd97

Wellness Weights l $175 https://www.technogym.com/us/wellness-weights.html

Blueberry of the Month Club l $145 http://joshpond.com/shop/josh-pond-farm-monthly-club

DB Method l $209 https://thedbmethod.com/

Athleta Cashmere Sweater l $218 http://athleta.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=84117&pcid=84117&vid=1&pid=162961012&tid =atme000051

Vitruvi Air Diffuser l $119 https://vitruvi.com/collections/all/products/black-stone-porcelain-diffuser

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12

Made with FlippingBook - Online Brochure Maker