2015-16 SaskEnergy Annual Report

Neal Krawchuk Mega Group Inc. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Mr. Krawchuk is Vice President of Credit and Administration of Mega Group Inc., a privately held management and marketing company servicing the home furnishing industry throughout Canada and the United States. During his 18 years with Mega Group, Mr. Krawchuk has gained extensive experience in commercial finance, strategic planning, business management and development. He continues to dedicate time to the community and was recognized with the Saskatchewan Centennial Medal for his community service contributions. Mr. Krawchuk was appointed to SaskEnergy’s Board of Directors in 2009 and is Chair of the Safety and Corporate Responsibility Committee and a member of the Audit and Finance Committee.

Terry Ross Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan Board Secretary Regina, Saskatchewan

Mr. Ross has been an employee of CIC since 2005. He has prior experience at Natural Resources Canada, Saskatchewan Environment and is a former member of the Canadian Armed Forces. His academic achievements include a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Saskatchewan and a Diploma in Resource Management from the Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology. He is also an avid community and fundraising volunteer with organizations including the United Way, Habitat for Humanity and Easter Seals Canada. Mr. Ross has been the Board Secretary since June 2011.


Dr. Denis Jones Devereux Developments Regina, Saskatchewan

Dr. Jones is the President and CEO of Devereux Developments, which he co-founded in 2008, and is also President and CEO of Altern Properties, Auctus Property Income Fund and the Knysna Management Group. He is currently a practicing physician in Regina, specializing in pulmonary and critical care medicine. Dr. Jones obtained his medical degree in South Africa and went on to do his specialty training in Miami and San Diego. Dr. Jones served on SaskEnergy’s Board of Directors from February 2014 until he completed his term in February 2016.



Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator