+ Wellness Gift Guide 2018

Oura Smart Ring | $299 - $399   https://ouraring.com/products/ 

Vibration Massage Device - Hypervolt | $349.00  https://hyperice.com/hypervolt.php

Individual Package | $195  https://crossoversymmetry.com/ref/benfit 

The Peloton Tread | $3,995 + delivery   https://studio.onepeloton.com/tread

Smart Squat | $179.95  https://smart-squat.com/buy/ 

Larq self cleaning water bottle | $95  https://www.livelarq.com/water-bottle/

Treatments at Aida Bicaj | Prices Vary   https://www.aidabicaj.com/ 

Brent Broza Hot Yoga Mat | $92  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/brent-broza-hot-yoga-mat?taxon_id=1489

Pursoma “After the Class Bath Soak | $34  https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/1079782/pursoma/after-the-class-bath-so ak--225g 

The Nueco Active Set | $170 / Monthly Subscription $136  https://www.thenueco.com/collections/all/products/active

OPTP LoRox Aligned Roller | $50  https://www.optp.com/LoRox-Aligned-Roller 

Tespo Vitamin & Supplement Dispenser | $99  https://gettespo.com/shop/tespo-dispenser/

Hurom Alpha Series H-AA Slow Juicer | $439  https://www.hurom.com/products/h-aa-slow-juicer  *shown in Rose Gold, also available in black or white 

Jacuzzi CLEARLIGHT PREMIER CEDAR 2-PERSON SAUNA | $4,099.00 **Please allow 1 week for shipping.  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/clearlight-premier-cedar-2-person-sauna?taxon _id=1489

FOREO LUNA™ mini 2 | $139  https://www.sephora.com/product/luna-mini-2-P404444?icid2=products%20grid:p40444 4:product  A waterproof cleansing device for all skin types that deeply yet gently cleanses for  healthier, radiant, more youthful-looking skin. 

Cravings Hungry for More| $20  https://www.amazon.com/Cravings-Hungry-More-Chrissy-Teigen/dp/1524759724

TRACY ANDERSON WORKOUT TRIO | $55  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/tracy-anderson-workout-trio 

Waterrower Natural Rowing Machine With S4 Monitor | $1,095  https://www.waterrower.com/us/shop/natural-rowing-machine.html?tf_source=google &tf_medium=ppc&tf_term=&tf_content=11681245944&tf_campaign=162810624&gclid= CjwKCAjw4PHZBRA-EiwAAas4ZhhwOV57OYlDaqMTqIpczMQV8NAZqOudbqWQWicpure -_panQjYGPhoCgQcQAvD_BwE

TheraGun G2PRO Professional Massager | $599  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07578H2GX/ 

Monthly FabFitFun Subscription ​​ ​ (gift card or customized subscription) ​​ | ​ Prices Vary  https://fabfitfun.com/welcome/

Face Gym Appointment | $70-$275  https://www.facegym.com/category/workouts/?filter_country=usa 

Sakara The 10-day Reset  https://www.sakara.com/products/the-10-day-reset

Gravity Blanket, Original Weighted Blanket | $249  https://www.amazon.com/Gravity-Blanket-Original-Weighted-Popular/dp/B07BN75Z3R? ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B07BN75Z3R&tag=in stycom00-20&ascsubtag=4c6023d84f5023a7846477ac85c0c0b2 

Goop “Why Am I So Effing Tired?” Vitamins ​​ | ​ $90 for 1 month supply; $75 per month with  subscription  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/why-am-i-so-effing-tired?taxon_id=1289

Philips Somneo Sleep and Wake-Up Light | $199.99  https://www.usa.philips.com/c-p/HF3650_60/somneo-sleep-and-wake-up-light-with-with -relaxbreath-for-sleep 

Arnica Sore Muscle Oil | $68  https://shop.goop.com/shop/products/arnica-sore-muscle-oil

Organice Meal Plan | Starting at $65 / day  https://www.provenancemeals.com/ 

Inflatable Paddle Board | $699  https://irockersup.com/product/blackfinmodelx-isup/?ref=141

Hobie Mirage Eclipse Pedal Board | $1899  https://www.amazon.com/Hobie-Mirage-Eclipse-Stand-Paddleboard/dp/B01G7K90OI 

Peloton Bike (basics Package) | ​​ $2245  https://www.onepeloton.com/shop/bike/bike-package

Yoga Mat Bag | $125  https://www.mzwallace.com/shop/products/2290108/black-oxford-matt-bag/4405.html ?&cgid=shop-all-gifts 

Bala Bangles wrist weights | $49  https://balabangles.com/collections/all-bangles/products/limited-edition-nude

Day & Night Formula CBD Drops - Combo Pack | $110  https://nanocraftcbd.com/collections/cbd-oil-drops/products/cbd-oil-night-day-formul a-combo 

Recess | $29.99 for a 6 pack  https://www.drinkrecess.com/products/the-sampler/

Track & Field printed Savana leggings | $126  https://www.farfetch.com/shopping/women/track-field-printed-savana-leggings-item-1 3057354.aspx?storeid=9682 

Nexus Package | $299  https://www.trainwithnexus.com/nexus-shop?ref=popsugar.com

Jabra Elite Sport True Wireless Waterproof Fitness & Running Earbuds with Heart Rate and  Activity Tacker | $149  https://www.amazon.com/Jabra-Wireless-Waterproof-Fitness-Activity/dp/B072ZH4NTR/r ef=sr_1_1_sspa?s=wireless&ie=UTF8&qid=1540413011&sr=1-1-spons&keywords=jabra+elit e+sport&psc=1&tag=popsugarshopx-20 

Lechal Smart Navigation and Fitness Tracking Insoles and Buckles | $134.67  https://www.amazon.com/Lechal-Navigation-Fitness-Tracking-Insoles/dp/B01GFWQRY4 ?tag=popsugarshopx-20

Beoplay H5 | $174.30  https://www.beoplay.com/en/products/beoplayh5 

Get Fit Bundle | $198  https://www.crossrope.com/products/infinity-rope-system/get-fit-jump-rope-bundle

Rock Weight | $225  https://www.tomdixon.net/catalog/product/view/_ignore_category/1/id/4738/s/rock-w eight-2-5kg/ 

Smart Bike Helmet | $169  https://store.moma.org/jewelry-accessories/travel/smart-bike-helmet/400634-400634.ht ml

Fitbit Versa Watch | $199.95  https://www.fitbit.com/versa 

Sleep Score Max | $149.99  https://www.sleepscore.com/sleepscore-max-sleep-tracker/

Nexersys Personal Trainer & Sparring Partner | ​​ $2,495  https://nexersys.com/ 

Joovv Light Therapy   https://joovv.com/pages/shop

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23

insidernyc.com

Made with FlippingBook Learn more on our blog