Wincanton 2018-19 Hospitality Brochure

CHASERS RESTAURANT NEW FOR THE 2018/19 SEASON! Chasers Restaurant combines picturesque panoramic views of the racecourse with excellent hospitality. Situated on the ground floor of the Hatherleigh stand, this new restaurant offers exclusive viewing area opposite the winning post, to watch all the action from. Providing a relaxed atmosphere with fantastic food and service, tables for between two and twelve guests are available.

STANDARD DAY Friday 19th October Sunday 28th October Thursday 22nd November Thursday 6th December Wednesday 27th February Sunday 14th April Thursday 9th May Tuesday 14th May 3 course à la carte menu • Starter • Main meal • Dessert Price from: Thursday 7th March Monday 25th March Wednesday 3rd April

FEATURE DAY Saturday 10th November Badger Chase Day Saturday 16th February Kingwell Hurdle 4 course à la carte menu • Welcome drink • Starter • Main meal • Dessert • Cheese Table Price from:

£110

BOXING DAY PACKAGE Wednesday 26th December 4 course à la carte menu • Starter • Main meal • Dessert • Cheese Table Price from: £145 JANUARY FIXTURES

ALL PACKAGES AVAILABLE BY CALLING THE RACECOURSE OFFICE

£85

ALL PACKAGES INCLUDE: • Raceday admission • Reserved table for the day • Official racecard • Free car parking • TV racing coverage • Betting facility • Cash bar • Hospitality team to ensure the smooth running of your day • Exclusive stepping area with views of the winning post All prices are per person and include VAT.

Saturday 5th January* Thursday 17th January* Thursday 31st January* *2019 fixtures to be confirmed 3 course à la carte menu • Starter • Main meal • Dessert Price from:

£70

Speak to a member of our dedicated hospitality team regarding your booking, raceday conferences or a bespoke raceday event on 01963 435 840

BOOK NOW 01963 435 840

WINCANTONRACECOURSE.CO.UK

Page 2

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker