100 Park Amenity Center Gallery

NEW LUXURY AMENITY CENTER NOW OPEN AT 100 PARK AVENUE

AN EXCLUSIVE TENANT FACILITY DESIGNED FOR PRODUCTIVITY, HEALTH AND RELAXATION FEATURING • Conference/Meeting Rooms • Cafe • Multiple Lounge Areas • Game Room • Golf Simulator • Wellness Center

2

A SPACIOUS GATHERING PLACE

3

OVERLOOKING GRAND CENTRAL

4

DESIGNED FOR RECREATION

5

AND RELAXATION

6

7

WITH COLLABORATIVE SPACES

8

9

STATE-OF-THE-ART EQUIPMENT

10

WORKOUT AND WELLNESS ROOMS

11

AND SPA-LIKE FACILITIES

12

13

14

Tara I. Stacom, Executive Vice Chairman 212-841-7843, tara.stacom@cushwake.com Barry J. Zeller, Executive Managing Director 212-841-5913, barry.zeller@cushwake.com Harry F. Blair, Executive Managing Director 212.841.5996, harry.blair@cushwake.com Justin Royce, Executive Director 212-841-7764, justin.royce@cushwake.com Pierce Hance, Director 212-841-7641, pierce.hance@cushwake.com Connor B. Daugstrup, Director 212-841-7964, connor.daugstrup@cushwake.com

Jeremy Bier, Vice President 212-216-1722, jeremy.bier@slgreen.com Elliot Karp, Leasing Associate 212-356-4106, elliot.karp@slgreen.com Larry Swiger, Senior Vice President 212-216-1628, larry.swiger@slgreen.com

15

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15

Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker