Wyoming Edition 2020—U.S. Small Business…

LOCAL BUSINESS ASSISTANCE

WEST REGION Serving Lincoln, Sublette, Teton, and Uinta counties Regional Director Elaina Zempel 877-2203 elaina.zempel@wyo.gov Manufacturing- Works Wyoming MEP manufacturing-works.com Receive expert advice and business assistance to manufacture in Wyoming Center Director Rocky Case 220-1264 rcase@uwyo.edu Assistant Director Nancy Fallas 766-4812 nfallas@uwyo.edu Serving Laramie Account & Project Manager Josh Watson 766-4812 jwatso20@uwyo.edu Serving Cheyenne Account & Project Manager Michael Grundy (503) 804-6754 mgrundy@uwyo.edu Serving Sheridan Account & Project Manager Tyler O’Daniel (308) 430-0366 todaniel@uwyo.edu Serving Afton Project Manager Marty Occhi 248-3682 mocchi1@uwyo.edu Serving Riverton Consultant Kevin Kershisnik 856-0952 idea.kevink@gmail.com Women’s Business Center wyomingwomen.org Executive Director Debbie Gorski 460-3944 debk@uwyo.edu Project Director/Business Counselor Jonathan Howdeshell 460-3949 jhowdesh@uwyo.edu

Wyoming Business Council wyomingbusiness.org Get help starting up your business, access public infrastructure and other state resources from the Wyoming Business Council. Business Development Director Ron Gullberg 777-2833 ron.gullberg@wyo.gov Business Development Division Director Brandon Marshall 777-2820 brandon.marshall@wyo.gov Economic Development Finance Manager Josh Keefe 777-2882 josh.keefe@wyo.gov NORTHWEST REGION Serving Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, and Washakie counties Regional Director Amy Quick 421-0140 amy.quick@wyo.gov SOUTH CENTRAL REGION Serving Fremont and Sweetwater counties Regional Director Marcio Paes-Barreto 630-4679 marciopaes.barreto@wyo.gov EAST CENTRAL REGION Serving Converse, Natrona, Niobrara, and Platte counties Regional Director Kimberlie Rightmer 577-6012 kim.rightmer@wyo.gov NORTHEAST REGION Serving Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, and Weston counties Regional Director Brandi Harlow 689-1320 brandi.harlow@wyo.gov

O'Connor Belting, a Delaware family-owned business, expanded with the help of an SBA-guaranteed 7(a) loan.

Veterans Business Outreach Center vbocregion8.com Veteran entrepreneurs or small business owners can receive business training, counseling and mentoring, and referrals to other SBA Resource Partners at a Veterans Business Outreach Center, sba.gov/vboc . This is also the place to receive procurement guidance, which can help your business better compete for government contracts. VBOC Director Dustin Frost (406) 869-8408 dustin@bigskyeda.org Senior Training Manager Brian Clemons (406) 702-6675 brian@bigskyeda.org

SOUTHEAST REGION Serving Albany, Carbon, Goshen, and Laramie counties Regional Director Heather Tupper 777-2804 heather.tupper@wyo.gov

12

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online