Wyoming Edition 2020—U.S. Small Business…

PUBLISHED BY New South Media, Inc. 304.413.0104 | newsouthmedia.com

PUBLISHER Nikki Bowman, nikki@newsouthmediainc.com

DESIGNER Hayley Richard, hayley@newsouthmediainc.com

MANAGING EDITOR Holly Leleux-Thubron, holly@newsouthmediainc.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS Pam Kasey, pam@newsouthmediainc.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER Meggan Hoyman, info@newsouthmediainc.com

ADVERTISING SALES DIRECTOR Heather Mills, heather@newsouthmediainc.com

ADVERTISING SALES Kelley McGinnis, Bryson Taylor sba@newsouthmediainc.com

Copyright: New South Media, Inc. Reproduction in part or whole is strictly prohib- ited without the express written permission of the publisher. © 2020 NEW SOUTH MEDIA, INC., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED The U.S. Small Business Administration’s Office of Marketing & Customer Service directs the publication of the Small Business Resource Guide under SBA Contract #SBAHQ-17-C-0018. SBA publication winter 2020 national edition #mcs-0134

WRITER/EDITOR Becky Bosshart (202) 205-6677 rebecca.bosshart@sba.gov DIRECTOR OF MARKETING Paula Panissidi Tavares paula.tavares@sba.gov

The SBA’s participation in this publication is not an endorsement of the views, opinions, products or services of the contractor or any advertiser or other participant appearing here. All SBA programs and services are extended to the public on a nondis- criminatory basis. Directory listings do not constitute or imply an endorsement by the SBA of any opinions, products, or services of any private individual or entity.

Printed in the United States of America.

While every reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the information con- tained here is accurate as of the date of publication, the information is subject to change without notice. The contractor that publishes this guide, the federal govern- ment, or agents thereof shall not be held liable for any damages arising from the use of or reliance on the information contained in this publication.

6

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online