Stocking Stuffers Gift Guide

Stocking Stuffers

The Subway Collection | $65 https://www.dempseyandcarroll.com/the-subway-collection

Black A5 Mousepad (personalizable) | $30 https://www.thedailyedited.com/black-a5-mousepad

Pretzel Decorating Kit Tube | $35 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Exclusive-Pretzel-Decorating-Kit-Tube-Boxed-

Treats/prod203900029_cat24040744__/p.prod?icid=&searchType=EndecaDrivenCat&rte=%252Fc ategory.jsp%253FitemId%253Dcat24040744%2526pageSize%253D30%2526Nao%253D0%2526refin ements%253D&eItemId=prod203900029&xbcpath=cat24040744%2Ccat60860752%2Ccat000672 %2Ccat000000&cmCat=product

Elegant Monogrammed Massage Soap | $19.99 http://www.townandcountrymag.com/style/fashion-trends/g3017/monogram-gift- ideas/?slide=2

Yankee Personalized Candle | From $21 http://www.yankeecandle.com/customer-service/customized- candles?utm_content=Online%20Tracking%20Link&utm_source=Skimbit%20Ltd.&utm_medium=af filiates

Stella & Bow Bracelet | $44 https://www.stellaandbow.com/collections/all/products/nasty-bracelet?variant=28681814593

Plug Life Smartphone Light-Up Makeup Mirror | $20 https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/plug-life-smartphone-light-up-makeup- mirror?ID=2704973&ranMID=13867&ranEAID=TnL5HPStwNw&ranSiteID=TnL5HPStwNw- S6KjsSNwq5.iD29syEl2Bg&LinkshareID=TnL5HPStwNw- S6KjsSNwq5.iD29syEl2Bg&PartnerID=LINKSHARE&cm_mmc=LINKSHARE-_-n-_-n-_- n&ranPublisherID=TnL5HPStwNw&ranLinkID=1&ranLinkTypeID=10&pubNAME=Skimlinks.com

Business Card Holder | $21.10 https://www.zazzle.com/modern_girly_chic_faux_rose_gold_glitter_business_card_holder- 256137550879701706

Handbag Light | $30 https://www.thegrommet.com/soi-handbag-light

Monogrammed Notepad Set | $18 https://www.etsy.com/listing/265663588/mens-monogram-notepad-set-

personalized?ref=shop_home_active_35&source=aw&utm_source=affiliate_window&utm_mediu m=affiliate&utm_campaign=us_location_buyer&awc=6220_1510609463_6f23ace6b165517cdbb adb02459c4896&utm_content=78888

PhoneSoap Smartphone Sanitizer | $20-$50 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/phonesoap-smartphone-sanitizer

HP Sprocket Photo Printer | $129 http://store.hp.com/us/en/pdp/hp-sprocket-photo-printer-p-x7n07a--1

Polaroid 600 Camera | $110 https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/impossible-polaroid-600-camera-100- exclusive?ID=2561670&ranMID=13867&ranEAID=TnL5HPStwNw&ranSiteID=TnL5HPStwNw- 2dtdwgqHlgQD5tBL65Bg5A&LinkshareID=TnL5HPStwNw- 2dtdwgqHlgQD5tBL65Bg5A&PartnerID=LINKSHARE&cm_mmc=LINKSHARE-_-n-_-n-_- n&ranPublisherID=TnL5HPStwNw&ranLinkID=1&ranLinkTypeID=10&pubNAME=Skimlinks.com

Maggie Louise Fun to Give Chocolate Box | $44 http://www.neimanmarcus.com/Maggie-Louise-Fun-to-Give-Chocolate-Box-

/prod203250007_cat24040744__/p.prod?icid=&searchType=EndecaDrivenCat&rte=%252Fcateg ory.service%253FitemId%253Dcat24040744%2526pageSize%253D30%2526Nao%253D30%2526Ns% 253Dcat24040744%257C0%257C%257CTREE_SORT_VALUE2%257C1%257C%257CWEB1_SORT%257 C%257CWEB2_SORT%257C%257CWEB3_SORT%257C%257CWEB4_SORT%257C%257CSELLABLE_DA TE%257C1%2526refinements%253D&eItemId=prod203250007&xbcpath=cat24040744%2Ccat4035 0757%2Ccat000553%2Ccat000000&cmCat=product&ecid=NMAF__Skimlinks.com&CS_003=56305 85&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=NMAF__Skimlinks.com

J. Crew Velvet Hair Tie | $16.50 https://www.jcrew.com/p/womens_category/accessories/hairaccessories/velvet-hair- tie/H0394?color_name=dark- mauve&srcCode=AFFI00001&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=Skimlinks.com&siteId=TnL5HPSt wNw-uNqd%2ARzNAyHktlCAaKDM4A

Lime Crime Unicorn Hair Color Tint | $16 https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/lime-crime-unicorn-hair-color-tint2760355- 001?category=new-beauty-products&cm_mmc=CJ-_-Affiliates-_-Skimlinks-_- 11389065&color=000&quantity=1&size=ONE%20SIZE&type=REGULAR&utm_campaign=Affiliates& utm_content=static&utm_medium=affiliates&utm_source=CJ&utm_term=Skimlinks

Le Labo Discovery Set | $30 https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/807913/Le_Labo/discovery-set-5-x-1- 5ml?cm_mmc=LinkshareUS-_-TnL5HPStwNw-_-Custom-_-LinkBuilder&siteID=TnL5HPStwNw- kn62FVGzOYUuikcHnuwVWA&Skimlinks.com=Skimlinks.com

Pocket Wine Aerator | $19.95 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/pocket-wine-aerator

Flavor Infuser Water Bottle | $15 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/flavor-infuser-water-bottle

Tea from Around the World Set | $55 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/tea-from-around-the-world-set

Gummy Bear Lights | $28 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/gummy-bear-lights

Pyro Pink Kisa Cat Candle | $31 http://www.pacsun.com/pyropet/pink-kisa-cat-candle- 0673510550008.html?q=cat&dwvar_0673510550008_color=066&srule=best-matches&start=22

Luxe Makeup Brush Cleaner with USB Charging Station | $50 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MT6H91G?tag=bfmallory- 20&ascsubtag=4667447%2C16%2C28%2Cd%2C0%2C0%2Cbf%2C0%3A0

BP Imitation Pearl Drop Earrings | $16 https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/bp-imitation-pearl-drop- earrings/4770676?origin=topnav&cm_sp=Top%20Navigation-_-Women_-_- Jewelry&offset=1&top=72&sort=PriceLowToHigh&page=2&cm_mmc=Linkshare-_-partner-_-10-_- 1&siteId=93xLBvPhAeE-TRCez599hijySbdU3MAHFQ

The Laundress Stain Removal Kit | $40 https://www.shopbop.com/stain-removal-kit- laundress/vp/v=1/1586403267.htm?folderID=13902&fm=other-shopbysize- viewall&os=false&colorId=22217

Ban.do Giltter Bomb Water Bottle https://www.shopbop.com/glitter-bomb-waterbottle- bando/vp/v=1/1558236436.htm?folderID=13902&fm=other-shopbysize- viewall&os=false&colorId=14095

Friendly Instagram Books | From $15 https://www.artifactuprising.com/photo-books/print-photobooks-from-instagram

Scotch Infused Toothpicks Gift Set | $36 https://www.uncommongoods.com/product/scotch-infused-toothpicks-gift-set

Aplat Culinary Wide Tote | $50 https://www.aplatsf.com/culinary/plat-culinary-wide-tote-red

Glow Me Impressions Vanity l $45 http://www.revolve.com/impressions-vanity-glowme-20-usb-rechargeable-led-selfie-ring- light/dp/IMPV-WU3/?d=Womens&page=1&lc=4&itrownum=2&itcurrpage=1&itview=01&fbreq=el

Charcoal Hand Wash l $38 http://www.revolve.com/babe-organic-charcoal-hand-wash/dp/BABR- WU9/?d=Womens&page=2&lc=38&itrownum=13&itcurrpage=2&itview=01&fbreq=el

Matilda Sparkle Earrings l $40 http://www.revolve.com/shashi-matilda-sparkle-earrings/dp/SHAS- WL108/?d=Womens&page=1&lc=2&itrownum=1&itcurrpage=1&itview=01&plpSrc=%2Fr%2FBrand s.jsp%3F%26aliasURL%3Djewelry- accessories%252Fbr%252F946fac%26s%3Dc%26c%3DJewelry%2B%2526%2BAccessories%26sortBy %3Dnewest%26sortBy%3Dnewest&fbreq=el

Deep V Hoops l $55 http://www.revolve.com/ettika-deep-v-hoops/dp/ETTI- WL465/?d=Womens&page=2&lc=79&itrownum=27&itcurrpage=2&itview=01&plpSrc=%2Fr%2FBra nds.jsp%3F%26aliasURL%3Djewelry- accessories%252Fbr%252F946fac%26s%3Dc%26c%3DJewelry%2B%2526%2BAccessories%26sortBy %3Dnewest%26pageNum%3D2%26pageNum%3D2&fbreq=el

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker