2021 Root Candles Liturgical Catalog

Root Candles | Medina, OH O: 800.289.7668 | F: 330.725.5624 customerservice@rootcandles.com Customer Service Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

MIDWEST Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

GREAT LAKES Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

GREAT LAKES

SOUTHEAST

MIDEAST &NEWENGLAND

Bill Branzel (#509) Akron & Cleveland, OH C: 330.697.8813 bbranzel@rootcandles.com Geno Capone (#545) Youngstown, OH O: 800.723.0292. | C: 330.881.2500 gcapone@rootcandles.com Tom Carey (#515) Council Bluffs, Des Moines, IA; MO O: 800.964.4589 | C: 816.678.2265 tcarey@rootcandles.com Dan Condon (#508) Chicago, Joliet, IL; Gary, IN O: 630.512.0022 dcondon@rootcandles.com Jeff Giehl (#519) Cincinnati, OH; Indianapolis, IN; KY O: 800.964.4656 | C: 513.476.0464 jgiehl@rootcandles.com Bob Karle (#503) Michigan O: 800.882.4234 | C: 313.300.2409 bkarle@rootcandles.com Matt Letzelter (#504) Columbus, Toledo, Steubenville, OH; Fort Wayne, South Bend, Lafayette, IN O: 800.568.4547 | C: 614.365.0282 mletzelter@rootcandles.com Blessings of St. Joseph MO O: 816.676.2537 blessingsofsj@sbcglobal.net HJ Boerboom Inc. MN O: 952.854.4407 hjboerboom@gmail.com National Church Suppliers Belleville, Springfield, Peoria, Rockford, IL; St. Louis, MO O: 800.851.1175 | C: 618.753.3104 jmlauwerens@rootcandles.com Stemper Co. WI O: 800.686.3610 peter@stempers.com

Bob Bell (#541) AL; AR; LA; MS; TN O: 866.227.4197 | C: 901.489.0730 bbell@rootcandles.com Janet Fender (#516) Florida O: 352.271.8718 jfender@rootcandles.com Charlie Marquardt (#520) NC; SC; Savannah, GA C: 585.329.0186 cmarquardt@rootcandles.com Mike Marquardt (#524) Palm Beach, Miami, FL C: 954.494.5081 mdmarqt@gmail.com Root Candles - Customer Service PR O: 800.289.7668 | F: 330.725.5624 customerservice@rootcandles.com

Mary Margaret Cannon (#522) Eastern PA; New York City, Long Island, NYC metro counties, North Country Counties; VA; DE; MD; NJ; District of Columbia O: 800.766.9299 | C: 856.535.7036 mcannon@rootcandles.com Geno Capone (#545) Erie, PA O: 800.723.0292 | C: 330.881.2500 gcapone@rootcandles.com Sharon Ferguson (#521) CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME and Diocese of Albany (NY) O: 800.745.0752 | C: 860.549.6246 sferguson@rootcandles.com TomMerhaut (#551) Pittsburgh, Western PA; WV O: 800.510.7530, Ext. 16 C: 724.502.6094 tmerhaut@rootcandles.com

MID EAST & NEWENGLAND Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,

New Jersey, New York,

Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

WEST Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii,

Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

SOUTHEAST Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

SOUTHWEST New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

AdamMiller (#547) Buffalo, Rochester, NY C: 724.502.6093 adam@merhaut.com

WEST

MIDWEST

SOUTHWEST

Angel Direct GA O: 770.455.9177

Tom Carey (#515) North OK O: 800.964.4589 | C: 816.678.2265 tcarey@rootcandles.com Yvonne Chavez (#506) Low Rio Grande, Corpus Christi, TX O: 800.252.1530 | C: 210.202.8134 ychavez@rootcandles.com John Lingenfelter (#543) Amarillo, Dallas, Abilene, Ft. Worth, Tyler, TX; South OK O: 800.934.1247 | C: 469.219.7963 jlingenfelter@rootcandles.com David Martinez (#558) Diocese of El Paso, San Angelo, Lubbock, TX; Las Cruces, Santa Fe, Gallup, NM O: 800.962.8065 | C: 915.433.8702 dmartinez@rootcandles.com Tina Neish (#599) Greater San Antonio, TX O: 210.223.2948 | C: 210.414.0646 tneish@rootcandles.com Linda Takacs (#513) Houston, Bryan, Beaumont, Nacogdoches, TX O: 800.859.5883 | C: 281.387.1669 ltakacs@rootcandles.com

Patricia Birkle (#517) Greater San Francisco Bay Area, Central Valley, Sacramento, South Lake Tahoe, CA C: 650.763.6119 pbirkle@rootcandles.com Evan Lingenfelter (#514) AZ; NV; UT C: 214.445.7592 elingenfelter@rootcandles.com Laura Quinn (#523) Los Angeles, San Diego, Riverside, San Bernardino, Bakersfield, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, CA O: 800.947.4511 | C: 330.696.9924 lquinn@rootcandles.com Root Candles - Customer Service ID O: 800.289.7668 | F: 330.725.5624 customerservice@rootcandles.com

Tom Carey (#515) KS O: 800.964.4589 | C: 816.678.2265 tcarey@rootcandles.com Root Candles - Customer Service MT; ND O: 800.289.7668 | F: 330.725.5624

info@angel.direct.com Tchoupitoulaus Sales LA O: 504.460.2045 | F: 504.299.1409

customerservice@ rootcandles.com

This catalog represents a partial selection of church supplies and services offered through the Root Candle Company. Please contact your local Root Sales Representative/Distributor for additional product lines and comprehensive availability.

Gloria Deo NE O: 402.420.1830 tim@gloriadeo.com John Erger CO. CO; WY O: 866.401.8707 Orders@ergercompany.com Lux Candle SD O: 605.380.3626 mheinz@valleytel.net

Portland Candle OR; WA O: 360.909.9499 portlandcandle@hotmail.com

4

800.289.7668 RootCandlesChurch.com

5

800.289.7668 RootCandlesChurch.com

Made with FlippingBook HTML5