Saline County Library Strategic Plan 2022-2025

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS We are proud to have support from Saline County residents and organizations. With help from these community groups, our strategic planning team gathered ideas and prepared an action plan. We also received contribution from our Facebook followers who interacted on our posts, newsletter subscribers who completed surveys, program attendees who provided feedback, patrons who answered questions, and community partners who committed time to attend and engage in interviews. A great deal of appreciation goes to our library staff who participated in focus groups, shared ideas, and tried new methods while remaining dedicated to providing great service to the patrons of the library in the midst of the pandemic. None of this would have been possible without your help. We appreciate your time, energy, and hard work. Thank you! CONTRIBUTORS

Jeff Arey, Saline County Judge Shane Broadway, Saline County Economic Development Committee Lacey Brooks, Everett Buick GMC Jason Brown, Greater Bryant Chamber of Commerce Leigh Espey, Saline County Library Tom Farmer, Benton Mayor Lanny Fite, Arkansas House of Representatives LaRhonda Fulcher, Adult Education Center Kim Hammer, Arkansas Senator Patty Hector, Saline County Library Ryan Ingold, Crosspointe Church Gary James, Benton Chamber of Commerce

Keith Keck, Saline County Quorum Court Rebecca Kidder, Saline County Library Kari Lapp, Saline County Library Sarah Beth Lesko, Saline County Library Richard McGrew, Arkansas House of Representatives Jamie Mullins, Paron Community Center Heather Phipps, Saline County Library Dana Poindexter, City of Bryant Jordan Reynolds, Saline County Library Allen Scott, Bryant Mayor Mike Skelton, Benton School District Truett Smith, City of Bryant Michael Stewart, Saline Memorial Julie Syler, Saline County Library Karen Walters, Bryant School District

Made with FlippingBook Annual report