The Mountain 2019 Spring Summer Workbook

USA / CANADA

REP GROUP

EMAIL

PHONE

TERRITORY

Arnold & Company

arnoldandcompany@sbcglobal.net

(972) 547-4617

LA, OK, TX, AR

HD Coller Company

hdcoller@gmail.com

(484) 695-6982

PA, DE, MD

Gaddis Co.

mikeg@thegaddisgroup.net

(818) 951-6060

CA

Geoff Briggs

ggbriggs13@gmail.com

(250) 595-7566

VANCOUVER ISLAND

Jonathan Miller & Co.

jmillermax@gmail.com

(360) 568-7793

AK, WA

Laurie Lambe

info@LaurieLambe.com

(303) 887-6589

CO, WY, ID, MT, UT

Mark Van Houten

mvanh1@telus.net

(604) 828-7268

BC, CANADA

Megan McCoy

megan@meganmccoy.com

(480) 563-1634

AZ, NV, NM

Moore & Associates

bill@mooregifts.com

(315) 255-2879

NJ, NY

My Ubl & Associates

matthewubl@gmail.com

(262) 966-7494

MN, WI, SD, ND, IA, NE

New World Sales

rflorie@newworldsales.com

(201) 488-3332

NATIONAL

Northwest Reps

johnstebbins@nwreps.net

(541) 345-1820

OR

Shore Line Sales

markdenzer808@gmail.com

(808) 842-3727

HI

Sunshine Group

jgplush@aol.com

(305) 412-8022

FL

Ted Products

ted@tedproducts.com

(212) 727-2445

Catalogue Channel

The Mountain Group

haughey@msn.com

(616) 299-9646

MI

Willowood Marketing Services

leigh@willowoodmarketingservices.com

(613) 382-1916

CANADA, NO BC

EUROPE Distributor: Something Different Units 2-6 Thistle Park, Crossways Road, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK T: +44(0)1278 423600 | F:+44(0)1278 420966 admin@somdiff.com | somdiff.com

REP NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

AREA

Shaun Free

shaun@somdiff.com

+44 (0) 1278 423600

United Kingdom/Ireland

Erik Slingerland

info@thecolouredhouse.nl

+31 (0) 78 641 20 70

Belgium/Netherlands

steclopy.po@gmail.com otterelve@aol.com info@well-trade-office.de jan@du-agency.com

+33 (0) 6 22 23 44 29 +33 (0) 6 33 08 04 03 +49 (0) 7223 285 73 73 +49 (0) 17 99717008

Pierre Olivier Aranda Olivier Lucotte

France

Anja Wegst Jan Kiekebusch

Germany

olle@grebimport.se

+46 (0) 73 788 88 54

Sweden

Olle Rydberg

Joerg Baumgarten

joerg.claudia@bluewin.ch

+41 (0) 76 789 22 63

Switzerland

THE MOUNTAIN ®

59 Optical Ave., PO Box 686, Keene, NH 03431 Toll Free: (800) 545-9684 | F: (603) 355-3702 sales@themountain.com | wholesale.themountain.com

Made with <A HREF="https://flippingbook.com/" TITLE="Learn about FlippingBook Software">FlippingBook</A> - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online