HELLOBALI SEPTEMBER-OCTOBER 2019

Digital Edition READ

Publisher & Ceo Sarah Nathan sarah.nathan@hellobali.id Editor Billianto Bagus billy.bagus@hellobali.id

Cheryl Marella cheryl.marella@hellobali.id

Sales & Marketing marketing@hellobali.id

E-magz: https://hellobali.id/magazine

Final Artwork & Production Clif Pontororing clif.p@hellobali.id

Digital Coordinator Billy Kristyono billy.k@hellobali.id

Scan these code for quick access to hellobali online

Contributors Happy Salma, Oka Antara, Shanty Paredes, Ramon Y Tungka, Tiana Kotti, Ida Bagus Rai Budiarsa, I Gede Robi Supriyanto, Nyoman Nuarta, Koman Suteja

THE ART & CULTURE issUE

www.hellobali.id instagram.com/hellobali.id facebook.com/hellobalimagazine youtube.com/hellobali.id

decadent cultured hideaway: the clubhouse at ulu

Head Office The East Building 20 th Floor, Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav E32 No. 1, Setiabudi, Jakarta Selatan 12950, Call: +62 21 5793 8468

neighborhood: conservation activist ramon y tungka

elsewhere: the conciousness messenger tatiana kotova

idr 75,000 SEPTEMBER&OCTOBER 2019

Bali Office Jalan Wana Segara, Kavling 2 No. 12, Tuban–Bali 80361, Call: +62 361 763 831

Cover Photo: The Clubhouse at Ulu Photographer Credit: Hennessytrill Photography

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker