Sample Kit Catalog 2024

Hey, fellow practice owner. Do any of these problems resonate with you? Your medical providers have GAPS in their schedules. Insurance reimbursements keep going down, which means you have to work harder just to make the same amount of money you did last year. Big hospital systems and conglomerates are moving in. Your Google rank isn’t as high as your quality of care.

POWERFUL MARKETING TO BUILD YOUR PRACTICE

Practice Websites | Digital Marketing | Newsletters | Google Ads

27% INCREASE IN NEW PATIENTS IN 30 DAYS!

Join Other Practice Owners Who Took Control of Their Patient Volume. practices today. But when you market direct-to-consumer, your practice can survive, thrive, and even grow. Domination by hospitals is the #1 threat facing private

Too many private practice owners suffer from… • GAPS in their schedules • Declining insurance reimbursements • Big hospital systems and conglomerates are moving in • Google rank isn’t as high as your quality of care But you don’t have to be a victim. When you take control of your marketing, you’ll… • Attract more new patients online • Feel confident that marketing will fill your schedules every week • Not worry about the competition, because you’ll be busy meeting your goals! It’s Time to Take Back Control. Hospitals and corporate entities acquired 20,900 physician practices from 2019 to the end of 2020. Are you at risk of losing ownership of your clinic? Private practices are under threat. But you don’t have to be a victim to big hospital systems.

We could not be happier with our online presence. Being a PT-focused marketing agency makes a difference . Their knowledge of the industry gives them a competitive edge."

Do You Need New Patients RIGHT NOW?

NEIL TRICKETT CEO of Practice Promotions 20+ Years in Medical Marketing

I’ve worked in marketing for the PT industry for going on 6 years now. NEVER BEFORE have I actually met with and been able to strategize with the team that is working our account. The willingness in their team to try new things outside of their norm and use data collected from other clients to improve upon tests is amazing. I wish that we made the switch years ago.

STEVE A. Zenith Physical Therapy

88% INCREASE IN REACTIVATED PATIENTS!

Do Hospitals Threaten Your Private Medical Practice?

Hey, fellow practice owner.

Practice Promotions is an ideal solution for growing practices looking to streamline marketing and track effectiveness."

Do any of these problems resonate with you?

Your medical providers have GAPS in their schedules.

For the past 14 years, Practice Promotions has helped private medical practices market direct-to-consumer. Our Ultimate Patient Acquisition Strategy helps practices get found online, convert website visitors to paying patients, and get past patients back in for care. You don’t have to rely on doctor referrals. And you certainly don’t have to lose ownership of your practice. It’s time to take action! Schedule a demo of our powerful marketing services today. Learn how hundreds of medical practices like yours are surviving and even thriving, despite the threat of hospitals.

Insurance reimbursements keep going down, which means you have to work harder just to make the same amount of money you did last year.

RAJ S. Foundation Physiotherapy

Big hospital systems and conglomerates are moving in.

Your Google rank isn’t as high as your quality of care.

We get it. It’s frustrating when outside factors make it hard for you to run a good clinic. All these challenges can stifle your growth and rob you of the joy of running a practice. But you don’t have to be a victim. If you’ve ordered this catalog, that means you realize you need to make a change in your practice. You need to focus on your marketing.

218 NEW PATIENTS IN 60 DAYS!

THE SOLUTION: MARKET YOUR PRACTICE DIRECT-TO-CONSUMER When you market your practice direct-to-consumer, your practice can still survive and thrive without doctor referrals. By marketing direct-to-consumer, you can…

It’s time to take back the reins in your marketing and your life.

At Practice Promotions, we provide powerful marketing services that help you attract more patients online, convert them on your website, and boost your referrals. If you think you can handle more new patients, schedule a demo with us today. • Reduce your reliance on doctor referrals (who may be bound to a hospital) Imagine when you walk into your practice on a Monday morning, being able to greet your team with a smile because you already know that marketing has filled this week’s schedule. Call us today. • Communicate to patients why your practice has superior quality of care vs. a hospital

Practice Promotions has been phenomenal to work with and has done an excellent job getting our website front and center with as many people as possible. They have also streamlined a lot of our marketing efforts."

It’s time to take back the reins in your marketing and your life.

Once you finish this catalog, you’ll know how to take back control in your marketing with the Ultimate Patient Acquisition Strategy. This strategy will teach you how to attract more patients online, convert them on your website, and boost your referrals. Imagine when you walk into your practice on a Monday morning, being able to greet your team with a smile because you already know that your marketing has filled this week’s schedule.

Madden & Gilbert PT

• Control and predict your flow of new patients

SCAN THE QR CODE to Watch an Instant Video Demo of Our Marketing System!

DR. JON E. ProTailored Physical Therapy

DO HOSPITALS THREATEN YOUR PRIVATE MEDICAL PRACTICE? 1

Table of Contents

We Help Practice Owners Succeed In Changing More Lives.

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We have had a great time with Practice Promotions in creating the website for our company. They took us through every step and made the process so easy, it could not have worked any smoother. But more than just created the website, the fact that they centralized our social media and provided us with a staff member for continued help makes my job as a PT and clinic owner a lot easier. I can’t wait to see how this partnership continues to grow!

The Ultimate Patient Acquisition Strategy

to Increase Your Patient Volume

Some of the best advice I ever got in my clinic was: “The minute you opened your practice, you quit being a PT, and you became an entrepreneur.” Most practice owners know they need to work more ON their business, rather than IN it. There are so many areas to handle in a practice, but one of the key systems that keeps your business growing is marketing. If you don’t have good marketing systems, it is difficult to grow your business to the vision you have for it. Out of 200 practice owners in a recent survey, over 60% of them said that marketing was the top area they wanted to improve this year. If you are reading this, it probably is on your mind also. My wife, Amy and I, owned a private practice for 8 years. One area I always enjoyed was marketing, and we got really good at it over the years. Our focus became tapping into the direct-to- consumer approach, because it gave us the power to grow! We know what it is like to feel the loss from a doctor having

Here’s the #1 thing I’ve learned—if you want security in your practice, you need marketing systems that help you have a massive online presence, convert more new patients to scheduled appointments through your website, and create the best quality content that keeps patients coming back, AND referring their friends and family to you. That’s why Amy and I founded Practice Promotions to provide the marketing systems and experts that practices can’t do on their own. This results in consistently attracting new patients to your practice, freeing you and your team to focus on what’s going on INSIDE the clinic. Our team is a combination of medical professionals and marketing experts who understand your practice’s unique challenges. Our marketing systems, strategy, and specialists are currently helping over 1400 clinic locations across the U.S. and Canada to increase their number of new patients. Take the time to review and implement the strategies and tools in this marketing book and see how it will work for your clinic... I know it will help you change more patients’ lives!

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The minute you opened your practice, you quit being a practitioner, and you became an entrepreneur.

Marketing Systems Designed to Build Your Practice

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Marketing Plans That Meet You Where You Are + Get You Where You Want To Be

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Patient Engagement System To Re-Engage Past Patients + Build Patient Loyalty

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to now send all their referrals to a hospital network provider.

Practice Owner Marketing Strategy 4 Metrics To Gain Control Over Your Patient Volume

JOSH F., Practice Promotions Client Lamesa Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab

Neil Trickett, PT Former Practice Owner Practice Promotions Founder & CEO

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FROM OUR FOUNDER

TABLE OF CONTENTS

The ULTIMATE Patient Acquisition Str ategy TM The

Developed by CEO Neil Trickett, PT, an expert with over 20 years of experience in successful clinic marketing, this patient-focused marketing plan stands as a proven strategy for patient acquisition. Unlike other approaches based on what should work, this funnel is grounded in real success stories from a multitude of different types of clinics. By employing the Ultimate Patient Acquisition Strategy, you tap into a method that has consistently delivered results for hundreds of clinics and equips you with the tools to shape the optimal patient experience. this patient-focused marketing plan stands as a proven strategy for patient acquisition. Unlike other approaches based on what should work, this funnel is grounded in real success stories from a multitude of different types of clinics. By employing the Ultimate Patient Acquisition Strategy, you tap into a method that has consistently delivered results for hundreds of clinics and equips you with the tools to shape the optimal patient experience. Developed by CEO Neil Trickett, PT, an expert with over 20 years of experience in successful clinic marketing, A Proven Strategy. A Proven Strategy.

FIRST, create a broad online presence so you can be easily found. Complete your Google Business profile and set up your practice website with good SEO practices and blogging. FIRST, create a broad online presence so you can be easily found. Complete your Google Business profile and set up your practice website with good SEO practices and blogging. The Big Picture Strategy: The Big Picture Strategy:

NEW PATIENTS

NEW PATIENTS

CLINIC RESULTS: Single Location PT Clinic Sees Stellar Results in just 30 Days! REAL RESULTS REAL RESULTS

CLINIC RESULTS: Single Location PT Clinic Sees Stellar Results in just 30 Days!

61 NEW PATIENTS

NEXT use paid ads to supercharge the amount of people finding you online and increase how many local listings you appear on with Local SEO. NEXT use paid ads to supercharge the amount of people finding you online and increase how many local listings you appear on with Local SEO.

61 NEW PATIENTS

40 REACTIVATED PATIENTS

40 REACTIVATED PATIENTS

898 PATIENT VISITS

898 PATIENT VISITS

START HERE Keeping your clinic full boils down to focusing on 2 areas: New Patients and Past Patients. A portion of your strategy, time, and budget should be allocated to each of these two areas. focusing on 2 areas: New Patients and Past Patients. A portion of your strategy, time, and budget should be allocated to each of these two areas. START HERE Keeping your clinic full boils down to

ONCE people find you, connect with their problem and build trust in your expertise with testimonials from patients like them. Excite and educate them while removing doubt or fear to encourage appointments. ONCE people find you, connect with their problem and build trust in your expertise with testimonials from patients like them. Excite and educate them while removing doubt or fear to encourage appointments. THEN, when people are ready, call them to action! Use clear language like “book appointment” and give them the option to call or use a form. Ensure you know where calls and leads come from so you can invest wisely. THEN, when people are ready, call them to action! Use clear language like “book appointment” and give them the option to call or use a form. Ensure you know where calls and leads come from so you can invest wisely. DEVELOP loyalty with patients during and after care. Ensure a stellar clinic experience and stay top-of-mind consistently after care. Request reviews from patients who are happy with their care. FINALLY, use newsletters, email campaigns, and social marketing tools to encourage past patients to refer others and return for future care. FINALLY, use newsletters, email campaigns, and social marketing tools to encourage past patients to refer others and return for future care. DEVELOP loyalty with patients during and after care. Ensure a stellar clinic experience and stay top-of-mind consistently after care. Request reviews from patients who are happy with their care.

REAL RESULTS

REAL RESULTS

63% Increase in New Patients under the Ultimate System!

63% Increase in New Patients under the Ultimate System!

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Multi-location practice reaches their highest new patient volume ever in one month with PT Google Ads.

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Multi-location practice reaches their highest new patient volume ever in one month with PT Google Ads.

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REAL RESULTS

REAL RESULTS

4,533 Patient Visits in Their First 6 Months of the Ultimate System

4,533 Patient Visits in Their First 6 Months of Ultimate System

Single location PT clinic succeeds with the help of special PT Google Ads and Newsletter Systems.

Single location PT clinic succeeds with the help of special PT Google Ads and Newsletter Systems.

PAST PATIENTS

PAST PATIENTS

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THE ULTIMATE PATIENT ACQUISITION STRATEGY 5

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THE ULTIMATE PATIENT ACQUISITION STRATEGY 5

PracticePromotions.net | 804-406-9050

CLIENT CASE STUDY

CASE STUDY: CLIENT CASE STUDY

59 % Increase in Monthly New Patients under The Ultimate System

Over 1,101 Patient Leads from Google Ads in 6 Months!

Physio + Orthopedic Clinic Sees Record-Breaking Patient Numbers!

Clinic Utilizes Google Ads to Enhance Their Powerful Practice Website

MONTHLY PATIENT VISITS

100 Average Patients per Month for 2022

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A single-location clinic in New York embarked on a transformative journey in January 2019, partnering with Practice Promotions to bolster their online presence. Armed with a new website, cutting- edge SEO strategies, and targeted newsletters, the clinic consistently surpassed its goals each year. Building on their success, the clinic made a pivotal decision in the current year by incorporating Google Ads into their marketing plan. The result? An outstanding 85% conversion rate and over 1,100 patient leads! The inclusion of physical therapy-specific Google Ads has allowed the clinic to reach patients who might not have discovered their website through conventional online searches. This approach has proven effective in expanding their reach to a broader audience. Through strategic collaboration with Practice Promotions, they have consistently exceeded their goals and achieved remarkable success with Google Ads under the Ultimate Marketing System.

Joined Practice Promotions

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85% Google Ads Conversion Rate

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118 Average Patients per Month for 2023

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In February 2021, a multi-disciplinary clinic in Toronto partnered with Practice Promotions to amplify its online presence and elevate patient care. Offering diverse services like Physiotherapy, Orthopedic Surgery, and Chiropractic care, the clinic sought to get in front of more new patients online. Implementing Practice Promotions’ Ultimate Marketing System yielded instant results. The clinic experienced a surge, welcoming 82 new patients and hosting 1,218 patient visits in its first month! Throughout 2021, the clinic consistently averaged 74 new patients and 951 patient visits monthly. In 2022,

growth soared with an average of 100 new patients and 1,150 patient visits each month. The momentum continued into 2023, with the clinic achieving a remarkable average of 118 new patients and 1,458 patient visits per month as of November. Through a focused approach to online presence, the clinic not only expanded its outreach but also achieved substantial growth in new patients and patient visits. This journey reinforces the clinic’s commitment to providing exceptional multi-disciplinary care and positions them as a standout success in their community!

1,101 Patient Leads from Google Ads

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CASE STUDY: PHYSIOTHERAPY & ORTHOPEDIC CLINIC

CASE STUDY: PHYSICAL THERAPY CLINIC

PRACTICE PROMOTIONS MARKETING SYSTEM

Attract New

How Practice Promotions’ Marketing System Works to FILL YOUR SCHEDULES Do you want to grow your practice? Then you need a marketing system that automatically fills your schedule with patient visits every single week. Practice Promotions has a proven, effective marketing system that has helped hundreds of clinic owners get more new patients, more freedom, and more profit.

Patients Online

HERE’S HOW IT WORKS:

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ATTRACT NEW PATIENTS ONLINE

HIGH-RANK SEO SYSTEM attracts hundreds of new patients online

GOOGLE ADS PRO SYSTEM skyrockets you to the top of Google

RANK-HIGH SEO SYSTEM Attracts hundreds of new patients online

GOOGLE ADS PRO SYSTEM Skyrockets you to the top of Google

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CONVERT PATIENTS WITH YOUR WEBSITE

Local SEO + business profile optimization to help your clinic gain more spots at the top of Google Organic SEO audits + website work monthly to increase the volume of people discovering your practice online

Local Google Ads campaigns for your specialties to help you dominate the first page

PATIENT PERFORMANCE WEBSITE converts website visitors to paying patients

ANALYTICS LEAD DASHBOARD allows you to see your marketing results in real-time

Local condition-based Google Ads campaigns

Ad creation

Google Ads specialists working weekly to optimize your ads and track performance Fraud + Competitor Click Protection by ClickCease™

Monthly blogging done-for-you

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Automatic syncing to YEXT data network to display your info across dozens of sites Reputation Management + online review generation software to boost online trust

REACTIVATE PATIENTS + INCREASE REFERRALS

PATIENT ENGAGEMENT CONTENT with powerful email, blog, and social media marketing content

PATIENT NEWSLETTERS to reactivate past patients

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THE ULTIMATE PRACTICE MARKETING SYSTEM

THE ULTIMATE PRACTICE MARKETING SYSTEM

PRACTICE PROMOTIONS MARKETING SYSTEM

PRACTICE PROMOTIONS MARKETING SYSTEM

Convert Patients

Reactivate Patients + Increase Referrals

W ith Your Website

PATIENT PERFORMANCE WEBSITE Convert your visitors into paying patients

ENGAGE EMAIL MARKETING SYSTEM Share powerful email content

LEAD ANALYSIS SYSTEM Allows you to see your marketing results in real time

PATIENT ENGAGEMENT SYSTEM Make your clinic look amazing and get past patients back into your clinic Interactive digital patient newsletter designed, written, and added to your website for you. We’ll even automatically email it to your patient list and share to social media in a mobile-friendly format. Custom social media posting done for you each month PLUS our powerful social content tool allows you to schedule even more posts from our library of medical content. You can even harness the power of ChatGPT to write engaging captions quickly!

Custom patient volume stat tracker

Practice websites designed with Visual Analytics eye-tracking software

Over 100 professionally-designed templates ready for you to send

24/7 marketing analytics dashboard

Appointment/consult request forms

Control to edit images, text, buttons, etc.

Website heatmap behavior tracking

Hosting, security, updates, and technical support

Notifications from website leads delivered securely to your inbox Automated, branded emails triggered when users interact with appointment buttons, etc.

New + returning patient call tracking (with optional, HIPAA-compliant recording)

Automated chatbot to help collect leads

Workshop/event signup pages

Ebook lead captures to grow your email list

Private email service to improve delivery rates

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THE ULTIMATE PRACTICE MARKETING SYSTEM 11

PracticePromotions.net | 804-406-9050

Not Just Marketers. I worked at my family’s medical practice for many years, so I know the hardships and blessings of owning a private practice. I truly believe that we are helping families have a more consistent, reliable

Our Dedicated Medical

Marketing Specialists

ULTIMATE SYSTEM SPECIALISTS

clinic. In turn, you are helping patients live a healthier, happier, and pain free life.

PRIMARY CONTACTS

SUPPORTING CONTACTS

Front End Website Developer

Graphic Designer

RACHEL GIOSCIO Business Development Representative

Back End Website Developer

Copywriter

PPC Ads Manager

Digital Account Manager

Patient Engagement Specialist

Print Assistant

SEO Tech Team

I’ve been a physical therapist for over 25 years and owned my own outpatient practice for more than 20 of those years, so I know just how important it is to get our message right. When I took on the role of Director of Copywriting, my big goal was to make sure we were writing in the authentic voice of physical therapists everywhere. Everything we write is meant to support the mission of all PTs: to help our patients first and foremost.

PRO SYSTEM SPECIALISTS

PRIMARY CONTACTS

SUPPORTING CONTACTS

Front End Website Developer

SEO Tech Team

From The Beginning... At the end of 2010, Neil and Amy Trickett sold their physical therapy clinic to another physical therapist. Throughout the years, Neil envisioned a medical marketing agency dedicated to helping other clinics get new patients in their doors. Recognizing the potential to impact millions of lives by facilitating the discovery of therapy benefits, the Tricketts laid the foundation for Practice Promotions. Over the last 14 years, Practice Promotions has grown from just two physical therapists working from their small Florida home to over 75+ industry experts dedicated to helping your practice thrive. From web developers and SEO specialists to online marketers and graphic designers, even copywriters who were once practicing physical therapists! This ensures top-notch content quality, giving your clinic a unique edge in resonating with your patients.

Back End Website Developer

PPC Ads Manager

Digital Account Manager

Copywriter

PLATINUM SYSTEM SPECIALISTS

PRIMARY CONTACT

SUPPORTING CONTACTS

Front End Website Developer

SEO Tech Team

Back End Website Developer

MATTHEW GOODEMOTE PT, Dip MDT; Director of Copywriting

Digital Account Manager

Copywriter

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OUR DEDICATED MARKETING SPECIALISTS

Harness The Power of PPC Google Ads Maximize the amount of patient leads you get online by utilizing practice-specific ads under the Google Ads Pro System.

2024 PLANS + SERVICES

The Ultimate System

High-Converting Website Design SEO + Local Listing Tools Monthly SEO Expert Service ENGAGE Email Marketing System Analytics Dashboard Monthly Automated Reports Customer Support Requests

Dedicated Account Manager Call Tracking PPC Google Ads Social Media Software + Content Custom Patient Newsletters Expert Blog Content

CLINIC RESULTS: 87% Increase in New Patients after Adding Google Ads PPC Multi-location practice sees a dramatic increase in new patient volume after implementing PT-specific Google Ads. REAL RESULTS

MONTHLY NEW PATIENTS

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The Pro System

CLINIC RESULTS: 745% Increase in Patient Leads after Adding Google Ads PPC Multi-location practice reaches their highest new patient volume ever within 6 months of implementing the Google Ads Pro System. REAL RESULTS

High-Converting Website Design SEO + Local Listing Tools Monthly SEO Expert Service ENGAGE Email Marketing System Analytics Dashboard Monthly Automated Reports

Customer Support Requests Dedicated Account Manager Call Tracking PPC Google Ads

PATIENT LEADS

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CLINIC RESULTS: PT Practice Sees Their Highest New Patient Volume Ever! After implementing PT-specific Google Ads, this client saw consistent growth in their new patient volume, reaching their highest number of new patients ever! REAL RESULTS

MONTHLY NEW PATIENTS

The Platinum System High-Converting Website Design SEO + Local Listing Tools Monthly SEO Expert Service ENGAGE Email Marketing System Analytics Dashboard

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Monthly Automated Reports Customer Support Requests Dedicated Account Manager Call Tracking

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PPC GOOGLE ADS CLIENT SUCCESS

2024 PLANS & SERVICES

Google Ad Pro System for Maximum Online Discovery

Patient Performance Website for Maximum Online Discovery

GOOGLE AD PRO SYSTEM

ULTIMATE

PRO

PLATINUM

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CAMPAIGNS INCLUDED: Local condition specific ads Local physical therapy ads Targeted ads for specific zip codes/ locations

(great for multi-location & mobile clinics) WHATCONVERTS CALL TRACKING Call tracking features (in section above) integrated into your Google Ads tracking GOOGLE ADS PPC SPECIALIST Creation of all campaigns Monthly monitoring of ad spend & optimization Weekly customization of ad strategy Expert strategist across all campaigns Monthly analysis and reporting In-depth Quarterly Call analyizing performance, leads & strategy Set up of fraud & non-authentic click protection by ClickCease for all campaigns

ULTIMATE

PRO

PLATINUM

PRACTICE WEBSITE + SUPPORT

CONVERSION-DESIGNED PRACTICE WEBSITE Web Service Hours: Support for website edits Continuously updating site plugins Monitoring server performance & security Web hosting WEB PERFORMANCE & ANALYSIS Monthly heatmaps + snapshots to analyze user engagement Visual Attention Software (VAS) (used in web design to detect what viewers see at first glance for optimal engagement.) IMAGE SIZE OPTIMIZATION AND FORMATTING Optimize images to best size for website loading speed performance Reformatting images to fit sections appropriately (for mobile and desktop responsiveness) GEOTAGGING IMAGES Applying EXIF, geographical coordinates to images for local SEO performance Optimizing image file & file name with SEO rich keywords ADDING ALT-TEXT TO IMAGES Applying strategic, SEO-rich keyphrases to image files (for optimum search engine indexing) GOOGLE BUSINESS PROFILE OPTIMIZATION Applying new, fresh images to Google Business Profile (for SEO performance & engagement) Review and audit vital business information for accuracy and consistency LEAD GENERATION Appointment Request Forms HIPAA-compliant AI chatbot software to drive a better UX & website conversions Chatbot dashboard access for full conversations & conversion insights Secure notifications delivered from patient requests Custom-branded ebooks with signup forms and exit pop-ups

1 hour Dedicated Manager

Dedicated Manager Dedicated Manager 1 hour 45 min

ENGAGE TM Content System Powerful library of custom-branded medical email marketing

ULTIMATE

PRO

PLATINUM

ENGAGE™ EMAIL SYSTEM

TEMPLATE LIBRARY & EMAIL BUILDER Quick access to professionally designed email templates Optimized templates, designed for high conversion rates Greater control over the look of email designs Access to an ever growing folder of designer templates Access to edit images, text, buttons, etc in great detail

PRIVATE EMAIL SERVER DELIVERY Improves long-term delivery and open rates AUTORESPONDERS

Notifications from website leads delivered securely to your inbox Automated, branded emails trigger when a user subscribes to Ebooks (if applicable), contact us, or appointment requests

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2024 PLANS & SERVICES

ULTIMATE

PRO

PLATINUM

RANK HIGH-SEO SYSTEM

LISTING BUILDER FOR LOCAL SEO PERFORMANCE Business profile optimization & synchronization (for citation building and online visibility) Powerful listing distribution software integrated with leading data aggregators (Data axle, Neustar & Foursquare) Monthly management & optimization of listing builder profile & sync tools REPUTATION MANAGEMENT Synchronized with Powerful YEXT Listing Sync Network (for optimum Local SEO Performance) Monthly listing maintenance for optimum Local SEO Performance

Rank High SEO System SEO Actions Done for You

Lead Analysis System

ULTIMATE

PRO

PLATINUM

RANK HIGH-SEO SYSTEM

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Total Keywords to Optimize For (per location) : Monthly Hours of SEO Service: INITIAL ANALYSIS

+ Plus 30 minutes per additional location

3 hours+

3 hours+

2 hours+

Technical SEO Audit (monthly) Keyword Analysis (per page)

Plus Experts to Help You Understand It All

MONTHLY ONPAGE ACTIVITIES Technical SEO Technical Errors Resolving Website Speed Optimization Meta Title Optimization Meta Description Optimization Internal Linking Optimization

Header Tag Optimization Image Alt Optimization XML Sitemap Updates URL Structure Optimization Anchor Text Optimization Robots.txt

ULTIMATE

PRO

PLATINUM

LEAD ANALYSIS SYSTEM

SCHEMA & RICH RESULTS AUDIT (QUARTERLY) Ensure seamless indexing experience for powerful search engine crawling tools (such as Google Crawlbot) WHATCONVERTS CALL TRACKING Advanced call tracking for ads, website, Google Business, & newsletter Tracks new and returning patient call tracking Robust dashboard reporting all call tracking leads HIPAA compliant call recording (optional) Professional review and report regarding website traffic, SEO, and lead generation Quarterly performance and strategy meeting Review website with thorough site auditing software to identify + fix website errors Proactively identify areas to improve website health for SEO & user experience REVIEW WEBSITE LOADING SPEED INSIGHTS (QUARTERLY) Optimize website loading speed for maximum mobile SEO & user experience MONTHLY REPORT Automated monthly report from Practice Promotions on SEO rankings, website visitors, and phone calls, and insights from Google Business Monthly performance check-ins and professional recommendations EVALUATE SITE AUDITOR PERFORMANCE (MONTHLY)

Search Engine Friendly Redirects Website Content Optimization MONTHLY OFF PAGE ACTIVITIES (Local SEO) Local Listings (Local SEO) Classifieds Directories Medium Social Bookmarkings STRUCTURED DATA MARKUP (Local SEO) Local Schema Markup Blog Schema Markup CONFIGURATION & SETUP Google Search Console Configuration

Google Analytics Integration Bing Webmaster Configuration Google Business Profile

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2024 PLANS & SERVICES

Patient Engagement System for Patient Marketing

Websites Designed To Convert More New Patients

PATIENT ENGAGEMENT SYSTEM

ULTIMATE

PRO

PLATINUM

DIGITAL NEWSLETTER Interactive digital newsletter created on your website Mobile-responsive and SEO-enhancing Emailed to your past patient email list RESULTS TRACKING AND MARKETING CALENDAR Reactivated patient statistics Digital newsletter stats Renewal information Topics and content included in each monthly newsletter

DONE-FOR-YOU BLOGS Monthly blogging (new, fresh blog content fully optimized to improve SEO) Meta titles & description Documents (PPTs, DOCs, PDFs) Past Blog Optimization & Updates Blog Comments SOCIAL MEDIA SOFTWARE + CONTENT Social media software scheduling tool Library of beautiful social media content and templates (updated regularly)

PATIENT ENGAGEMENT TEAM Patient Engagement Specialist Graphic Designer Copywriter Marketing Assistant Data and print production team, if direct mailing QUARTERLY MEETINGS Review results, stats, and leads

Review new and reactivated patient stats Plan newsletter content for next 3 months Plan strategy as needed to hit goals PRINTING + MAILING AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST Direct mail a printed version of your newsletter to your patient list for a small

design fee + printing and postage Mailing list scrubbing available Mail dates, list quantities for easy reference Highly effective when done on a regular, monthly basis

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2024 PLANS & SERVICES

CLIENT WEBSITE PORTFOLIO

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CLIENT WEBSITE PORTFOLIO

CLIENT CASE STUDY

17.6 % CONVERSION RATE

Website Captures 8x More Patient Leads Than The Industry Average

Chiro + PT Clinic’s Powerful New Website + Google Ads Attract More New Patient Leads!

NEW + REACTIVATED PATIENT LEADS

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Patient Leads. Implementation of Practice Promotions’ strategies generated 759 patient leads, showcasing the clinic’s effective healthcare marketing. Active Spine and Sport Therapy’s commitment to patient engagement resulted in increased conversions, building trust within their community. Active Spine and Sport Therapy has not only elevated its online presence but has also solidified its leadership in patient engagement. The clinic continues to distinguish itself through exceptional website performance, unmatched success in Google Ads, and a substantial rise in patient leads!

Active Spine and Sport Therapy, a premier clinic in Arizona, partnered with Practice Promotions in July 2022, unveiling their revamped website that September. Their focused approach on enhanced SEO and targeted Google Ads yielded exceptional results. Digital Success. The clinic’s website attracted 4,317 visitors, boasting a 17.6% conversion rate—significantly surpassing the industry average of 2.5%. Simultaneously, their Google Ads campaign achieved an outstanding 17.4% conversion rate, engaging over 800 patients.

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CLIENT CASE STUDY

Patient Engagement Content To Increase Patient Referrals And Reactivations

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PATIENT ENGAGEMENT SYSTEM

PATIENT ENGAGEMENT SYSTEM

Take advantage of the hundreds of brand-able social media templates in the SOCIAL MEDIA LIBRARY. All social graphics are categorized and easily searchable by conditions, holidays and more.

MAXIMIZE YOUR REACH by combining print and digital marketing methods for your newsletter. A fully interactive, digital newsletter is created on your website to both enhance your SEO and promote to your past patients via email. Utilizing PRINT NEWSLETTERS also allows you to showcase them in waiting rooms, distribute to current patients to refer others, and even direct mail to your patient list.

Written by medical experts, HEALTH BLOG ARTICLES

will boost your website’s online presence while building trust with your website visitors.

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PATIENT ENGAGEMENT SYSTEM

PracticePromotions.net | 804-406-9050

YOUR PAST PATIENT LIST IS A MARKETING GOLD MINE When you work to market consistently to past patients, it’s totally possible for 50% of your patients to be returning patients! That means YOU control your patient volume— not the doctors who refer to you. And as past patients are both easier and more cost- effective to convert into current patients, you yield a greater return on your investment,

CLIENT CASE STUDY

Clinic Sees Over 73 Reactivated Patients within 30 Days!

with some of our clients seeing an 8 to 1 return!

Practice Revitalizes Patient Connections Through Strategic Newsletters

Kinetix Physical Therapy, a 2-location clinic dedicated to providing high-quality rehabilitation services, wanted to maintain a connection beyond the treatment phase. Recognizing the need for ongoing communication, Kinetix introduced a monthly newsletter aimed at keeping past patients informed about updates in treatments, clinic news, and health tips. Their results have been nothing short of amazing: • Reactivated Patients Increase. The clinic experienced a notable 45% increase in reactivated patients from the previous year with 475. These results underline the pivotal role newsletters play in bringing former patients back to the clinic. • Record-Breaking Month. November 2023 marked a significant achievement for Kinetix, with the highest monthly total of reactivated patients ever recorded at 73 patients.

MONTHLY REACTIVATED PATIENTS

80

60

40

20

0

PER MONTH

SUBSTANTIAL R.O.I

$960 Patient Value

73 Patients

$ 70,080 Revenue

x

=

$ 70,080 Revenue

$ 1,750 Printing + Postage

$ 68,330 Est. Profit

-

=

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CLIENT NEWSLETTER CASE STUDY

REAL RESULTS

MONTHLY NEW PATIENTS

50

40

KEY ACHIEVEMENTS New Patient Growth. The practice witnessed a substantial 17% increase in new patient acquisition in 2023 compared to the previous year. Reactivated Patients. One of the most notable achievements was the consistent increase in reactivated patients. The practice observed a steady upward trend in reactivated patients, with a noteworthy correlation to the implementation of monthly newsletters. Total Patient Visits. Overall patient visits also showed a positive trajectory, aligning with the increased engagement strategies. The combined impact of new patient growth and reactivated patient numbers resulted in a significant boost to the total patient visits throughout the year. STRATEGIC INITIATIVES Newsletter Campaigns. Monthly newsletters played a pivotal role in maintaining patient engagement. The content focused on informative healthcare topics, practice updates, and promotional offers. The consistent delivery of valuable information fostered a sense of connection with their community. End-of-Year Insurance Deductible Postcard. A targeted postcard campaign, sent out in the first week of November, strategically capitalized on the end-of-year rush for healthcare services. This initiative successfully increased leads and appointment requests, contributing to a strong finish for the year. Print and Digital Newsletter ROI. The practice achieved astronomical Return on Investment (ROI) on both print and digital newsletters throughout the year. Notably, July 2023 stood out with an impressive 8 to 1 ROI after they achieved $16,000 in leads on a $1,725 newsletter investment. The inclusion of both print and digital mediums ensured a broad reach and diverse engagement with the patient base. CONCLUSION The practice’s outstanding 2023 performance, driven by the Ultimate Marketing System, emphasizes the impact of integrated strategies on patient retention, acquisition, and impressive return on investment. Crucially, the client’s commitment to providing custom content monthly, active participation in calls, diligent stat reporting, and overall engagement with marketing efforts, coupled with their openness to implementing suggestions, underscores their proactive approach in growing their practice.

30

20

10

0

PER MONTH

REAL RESULTS

MONTHLY REACTIVATED PATIENTS

40

30

20

10

0

CASE STUDY: CLIENT CASE STUDY

PER MONTH

REAL RESULTS

Clinic Yields 8 to 1 Return Using Print + Digital Newsletters

MONTHLY PATIENT VISITS

1000

750

500

250

0

PER MONTH

REAL RESULTS

The practice, located in Wisconsin, aimed to enhance its patient outreach and engagement by leveraging the Ultimate Marketing System. This comprehensive approach encompassed various marketing channels, with a strong emphasis on targeted monthly newsletters. Single-location practice experiences remarkable success with the Ultimate Marketing System

YEARLY TOTALS

400

300

200

100

0

REACTIVATED PATIENTS

NEW PATIENTS

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CLIENT NEWSLETTER CASE STUDY

METRIC 1

YOUR PATIENT ACQUISITION COST

Many practice owners want to grow their practice, but significantly underestimate the investment necessary to attract the volume of new patients they need to achieve their goals. Unfortunately your marketing budget may be crushing your growth potential. That’s because if you set your new patient goals then separately set your marketing budget without one understanding the other, you’re at high risk for failure. Instead, you can use basic math to calculate exactly what your budget needs to be to achieve your targets by knowing your Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). It’s important to know what the value of each new patient is to you first. Then, the goal is to have a low CAC that works with your profit margin. Many clinic owners are hesitant to spend money on marketing due to prior bad experiences. But lowering your CAC doesn’t mean spending less on marketing. In fact, the opposite is usually the case. Investing in more marketing that works increases new patient numbers which makes the cost per patient lower.

HERE’S HOW TO CALCULATE YOUR CAC:

Number of Patients Acquired ) ( ( Total Marketing & Sales Costs )

PATIENT ACQUISITION COST

=

to CONTROL YOUR NEW PATIENT VOLUME 4 METRICS

(Example: $3,500 ÷ 25 Patients = $140 per New Patient)

CALCULATE YOUR CAC:

=

PATIENT ACQUISITION COST

NOW ASK YOURSELF:

Even if you have no intention of stepping away from the day-to-day of your clinic, taking extended vacations, or selling your practice in the near future... Being confident that your clinic could run without you pushing it is the level of freedom and stability every practice owner needs. It reduces stress, increases your clinic’s value, allows you to focus on the big picture, and ensures that your clinic works for you instead of you working for your clinic.

First, you have to have control of your new patient volume. Control means no guesswork. You know where new patients come from and you can lean into those areas when you need to increase volume like turning up a dial. Specifically, there are 4 key metrics you need to know and monitor regularly to have control of new patient volume. In the following pages, I’ll walk you through each of those metrics and exactly how to calculate them.

Is my CAC healthy? A typical cost to acquire a patient should be 5-10% of your average reimbursement.

• If your CAC is too high: If your cost is too high but your sales and marketing budget is between 5-8% of your total revenue, you likely are NOT spending too much but rather spending on the WRONG things that aren’t working. • If your CAC is right but new patients are too low: You may actually be underspending on marketing. Invest more in what’s working or into new areas that are working for other clinics like yours. Are my budget and my goals aligned? If your CAC for the last 6-12 months is $100 and your new patient target is 30 per month, you now know you need to spend at least $3,000/month to reach your target. If you answered yes to the first question, you can do this confidently.

So, how do you accomplish that?

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4 METRICS TO GAIN CONTROL OF YOUR NEW PATIENT VOLUME PracticePromotions.net | 804-406-9050

4 METRICS TO GAIN CONTROL OF YOUR NEW PATIENT VOLUME

METRIC 2

YOUR REVENUE LOST... AT THE FRONT DESK METRIC 3

YOUR WEBSITE CONVERSION RATE

One thing many clinics don’t fully understand is the difference between marketing and sales. In any business, marketing’s job is to bring interested leads to the sales team. It’s the sales department’s role to actually get the sale, transaction, patient scheduled, etc. But healthcare companies don’t usually have “sales” people, right? So who does that responsibility fall on?

At the end of the day, your website has one single job— turn as many visitors as possible into new patient leads. The most important metric to keep track of to determine if your website is doing its job is Conversion Rate. Take the number of appointment requests from your site and divide it by the number of visitors in the same time span. Move the decimal 2 spaces right, and that’s your percentage. If you spend marketing money to send more visitors to a website that converts less than 2%, you are wasting money! Take the time to make sure your website is equipped to convert as many people as possible before spending advertising money. If you do, every dollar you spend will generate exponentially more return. JUST HOW BIG IS A 1% CHANGE? Clinic 1 converts 1.5% of website visitors. Clinic 2 converts 2.5%. That’s only a small difference, right? But, if both clinics get 2000 visitors in a month, here’s the end result: • Clinic 1: 30 appointments, up to $28,800 in new revenue • Clinic 2: 50 appointments, up to $48,000 in new revenue

HOW TO UNDERSTAND HOW MUCH POTENTIAL IS OR ISN’T BEING LEFT AT THE FRONT DESK:

WEBSITE CONVERSION RATE EXAMPLE

1500 Website Visitors ) ( ( 34 Appointment Requests )

1 Multiply new patient calls/month by the lifetime value of a patient (or care plan). Set this number aside for now. 2 Multiply your new patient calls/month by the % of the time calls are answered, then multiply the result by the % of new patient calls who book appointments. Remember for this, 80% = 0.80. 3 Multiply the result of step 2 (Calls Booked) by the lifetime value of a patient. This is the actual revenue from calls. 4 Subtract the result of step 3 from the result of step 1 and you will see how much unanswered or unbooked calls cost per month.

The answer isn’t marketing—it’s your front desk.

2.27 %

Whether you have a lead filling out a form on your website, calls coming from Google Map results, or past patients responding to your newsletter... your front desk ultimately has a major role in ensuring that person actually gets scheduled and arrives. IF THIS PROCESS IS LEAKING, YOU COULD BE LOSING A LOT OF NEW PATIENTS.

CONVERSION RATE

YOUR WEBSITE CONVERSION RATE:

Appointment Requests

SUBTRACT

=

4

X

=

1

CONVERSION RATE

New Patient Calls/Month

Lifetime value of a new patient

POTENTIAL New Patient Call Revenue

Website Visitors

=

X

X

2

That’s almost $20,000 more from a 1% conversion difference!!

New Patient Calls/Month

Call Answer Rate

Call Booking Rate

New Patient Calls Booked

NOW ASK YOURSELF:

X

=

3

Lifetime value of a new patient

New Patient Calls Booked

ACTUAL New Patient Call Revenue

MONTHLY LOSS AT FRONT DESK

Is my website converting well? Or is it leaking potential patients and losing more money than it makes? 0-1% Very Poor: A website in this range should probably be remade from scratch. 1-2% Below Average: Minor improvements might be enough (chatbots, appointment request buttons, etc.) 2-3% Average: You can begin to invest in ads at this range but should look to make small improvements over time. 3-4% Above Average: Feel free to test new things, but you can confidently invest in other marketing and expect results. 4-8% Excellent: Healthcare websites in this range are rare—don’t make any drastic changes as long as things keep up in this range. Invest in marketing efforts to get more visitors.

NOW ASK YOURSELF:

SKIP THE MATH + USE

Is my front desk team well-trained and well-equipped to maximize our new patients? If not, there are a number of great tools you can use to level up your teams skills. Check into FrontOfficeGuru.com or MyCallHero.com.

OUR BUDGET CALCULATOR!

Scan the QR Code, enter your 4 numbers, and get the calculation automatically!

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4 METRICS TO GAIN CONTROL OF YOUR NEW PATIENT VOLUME

Multiply the Health by the Impact to calculate your possible impact score. The higher the score, the higher priority that area should be in your clinic this year! YOUR SCORECARD

MARKETING BUDGET VS. REVENUE LOSS METRIC 4

METRIC RESULT

METRIC HEALTH

METRIC IMPACT

According to the Small Business Association of America, the majority of healthcare clinics should expect to spend between 5-8% of their annual budget on marketing. That math is pretty easy. If a Rehab Clinic is making $750,000 per year, their marketing budget should be between $40-60K per year or $3300-5000 per month.

15

2.1 %

1 2 3 4 5

1 2 3 4 5

Healthy

Unhealthy

Low

High

FINAL RESULT

1 Go ahead and calculate your current budget vs. the recommended:

1 2 3 4 5

1 2 3 4 5

÷

=

Healthy

Unhealthy

Low

High

Current Annual Budget

Current Annual Revenue

Current % of budget ( 0.05 = 5%)

(from page 35 )

FINAL RESULT

X

=

Current Annual Revenue

Recommended budget

Choose A Number Between 0.05 and 0.08 depending on how much you want to grow

1 2 3 4 5

1 2 3 4 5

Healthy

Unhealthy

Low

High

Now multiply BOX C by your average reimbursement per visit:

Now, if you’ve been underspending that number may look scary. But let me put it into context for you.

(from page 36)

2

3

FINAL RESULT

Reimbursment Per Visit

Yours

Example

Enter your current patient visits per month: Now what SHOULD they be? (Your Goal) : Subtract BOX A from BOX B:

1 2 3 4 5

1 2 3 4 5

a

100

X

Difference (Box C)

Healthy

Unhealthy

Low

High

b

175

(from page 37 )

FINAL RESULT

This is how much you’re losing EVERY MONTH by not having enough patient visits!

c

75

1 2 3 4 5

1 2 3 4 5

NOW ASK YOURSELF:

Healthy

Unhealthy

Low

High

(from page 38 )

FINAL RESULT

Am I spending the RIGHT amount on my marketing budget? You never want to waste money, but you do have to invest in order to grow. Marketing is always an investment, so don’t sell yourself short! As long as you put it in the right place, the return on your investment will come back to help you.

At Practice Promotions, we do more than help you do marketing tasks— we partner with you to prioritize growth and stability so you can reach your goals.

HOW DID YOU SCORE?

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